Supper Man ..

Fishypie

Are you one of those many Singaporeans Like me, who can't go to bed without having your suppers ?..:confused:
So where are your fave haunts ? ..;)

Are you one of those many Singaporeans Like me, who can't go to bed without having your suppers ?..:confused:

Me !! Its either some biscuits with coffee at home or hokkien mee/char kway teow at the CCK blk 302 24hrs kopitiam

wat time u haf ur suppers? ...

fei fei wantan mee or prata at simpang bedok

Fei fei's std have dropped smth from 7/10 to 4/10 now..forget them !.seems your are Living cLose to the East,
just head to Dunman h/c for your wantan needs ..;)

haha ya i know all about ah seng and ah eng.....used to makan at their pushcart stall in the 60s when they were selling at Duku road.

But i dont like to wait too long for supper leh....their waiting time quite long.

Fei fei's std have dropped smth from 7/10 to 4/10 now..forget them !.seems your are Living cLose to the East,
just head to Dunman h/c for your wantan needs ..;)

Fishball noodle at Upp Serangoon with the wife..

When on ''patrolling duty'' at Katong, Geylang, Joo Chiat, will have egg prata and a glass of hot teh tarik either at this Mama coffeshop at Joo Chiat or the sarabat stall at Arab St..

haha ya i know all about ah seng and ah eng.....used to makan at their pushcart stall in the 60s when they were selling at Duku road.

But i dont like to wait too long for supper leh....their waiting time quite long.

But have you tried that Ah bui prawn noodLes at the corner in Dunman h/c ? , just as you waLk up the stairs on
your right ? .He's good with his pig-taiL prawn noodLes' soup for onLy $3 bucks..:)

no i havent...will do that when i do supper next. Thanks bro.

But have you tried that Ah bui prawn noodLes at the corner in Dunman h/c ? , just as you waLk up the stairs on
your right ? .He's good with his pig-taiL prawn noodLes' soup for onLy $3 bucks..:)