![]()
My U- Boat (side track, sorry)
yours is which model and what ref number ?
![]()
My U- Boat (side track, sorry)
This model
![]()
bought for eighty sings from Maa Boon Krong, Bangkok where got ref number one![]()
yes bro i agree with you ..if i wanted a grand seiko its because of its vintage design . if im not wrong you also collect timepiece if not you would not like the " old fashion " design![]()
sorry thread starter ...side track abit![]()
Yes I do and I'm also beginning to like more things Japanese for its reliability and simplicity.
you wait for him to die maybe prices will go up after thatno i dont have gs ...yes i have an auto watch winder . i personally dont think GS worth it price ..my panerai price keep increasing for the last few years ...dont know about gs . if gs is those limited edition or vintage the price might go up but not that much . frank muller is a watch that when the moment you buy you already lose money ...i made my mistake last time thinking that the price of frank muller will increase ..
sell you mine want anot ?brought it about 5 years ago before it become popular
i have the papers and box plus extra belt
![]()
Yes I do and I'm also beginning to like more things Japanese for its reliability and simplicity.
well, now the swiss is trying to determine how many % of china parts in a swiss watch can be considered as swiss,,,,
some of the watches now, their parts are over 50% made in PRC,,,,,
as for me, i will be switching from automatic to quartz,,,,, less maintenance, and servicing costs a hell lot less,,,,, service an IWC sets me back $700 for a simple portofino,,,,,
you wait for him to die maybe prices will go up after that
oh pam 241, let think, eh no. thanks for the offer.
japs make good cars and electronics even overtaking the angmos in many areas but when come to watches/time pieces still cannot touch the swiss yet imho.
thought of getting rid of my pam ...too common nowasdays . im now look at Alain Silberstein Tourbillon Volant limited edition 500 pieces worldwide this Alain Silberstein Tourbillon Volant Limited Edition men's watch features a 40mm stainless steel case covered with yellow crocodile leather, skeletonized . very nice but expensive knn not alot of ppl know this brand . hopefully i can save some money before i buy it .
ah? Alain Silberstein Tourbillon Volant limited edition, cost US$30000, sorry hor, i have to work for a living, not boss, too high end for me
![]()
![]()
but it look cartoon to me. leh. Like taking inspiration from mickey mouse.
you wear it, no one will know you are rich.
no one in mrt will touch you when you sit next to them.
you scratch it, you cry.
I cant wear that watch, it is just too artistic. That is if i can afford it, but i can't.