dont faint when you read this ...

had a chat with my friend who is in the police force ...now SPF also hire FT ..but those FT dont go out on patrol driving FRC . heng ar !!!! but im sure sooner or later they will depoly those FT on the road . so dont tulan when suddenly PRC ask you for ID card ;)

Long time already employ Malaysian as police not sure now have AH Neh/PRC.

In the 70s and 80s, more than 50% of Police Officers were Malaysians. They were recruited from all around Malaysia and they had to serve at least 10 years before becoming eligible for Singapore citizenship. Singaporeans at that time were not keen to join uniformed services after getting a taste of NS. Partly also due to its tainted role in political detention.

In the 80s, a scheme was introduced to bring in serving HK Senior Police Officers but this was not successful. I think only 1 or 2 crossed over.

In the early 1990s, the decision was made to open the elite Admin Service to PRs.

getting worse and worse for sinkies

had a chat with my friend who is in the police force ...now SPF also hire FT ..but those FT dont go out on patrol driving FRC . heng ar !!!! but im sure sooner or later they will depoly those FT on the road . so dont tulan when suddenly PRC ask you for ID card ;)

1. hahaha!
2. cheaper by the dozens mah.
3. purchase sports things, purchase bus captains, purchase cashiers etc.
4. aiyoh!
5. why not purchase politicians too.

nah beh...almost all kweys in Geylang already FTs, how cum SAF soldiers not FTs? They shld recruit FTs as fighting soldiers - like meceneries.

spare all Singaporeans the chore....

The salary in HK is almost doubled of the poodles here. Why would they cross over?

In the 70s and 80s, more than 50% of Police Officers were Malaysians. They were recruited from all around Malaysia and they had to serve at least 10 years before becoming eligible for Singapore citizenship. Singaporeans at that time were not keen to join uniformed services after getting a taste of NS. Partly also due to its tainted role in political detention.

In the 80s, a scheme was introduced to bring in serving HK Senior Police Officers but this was not successful. I think only 1 or 2 crossed over.

In the early 1990s, the decision was made to open the elite Admin Service to PRs.

Na bey, early morning got pissed off by this FuckTard Pinoy family of 4 on the train. Came on board and the fat bitch mother insisted on squeezing one of her child in between the seat. She was hoping that the we would be embarrass and gave up the whole seat to her child. But the uncle and me refused to stand up. :D

hey....that was you ah? The uncle guy was me leh !!!

Na bey, early morning got pissed off by this FuckTard Pinoy family of 4 on the train. Came on board and the fat bitch mother insisted on squeezing one of her child in between the seat. She was hoping that the we would be embarrass and gave up the whole seat to her child. But the uncle and me refused to stand up. :D

hey....that was you ah? The uncle guy was me leh !!!

Knn, why u learn from AK wear floral dress?

The FuckTard son was jumping around and stepped on my shoe and I told the FuckTard mother off. Them I stared at the father and gave him a kwa simi lanjiao look. One of these days, I'm going to end up in hospital :D

i didnt learn such a thing from AK......that one was his ....i just borrowed for 1 week only.

Ya i ever kena something like this when the train was not so full. Ah neh kid running in the cabin and swinging here and there like its his private

playground while the parents looked on dotingly. When the kid stepped on my leg i asked the parents if they were going to let him continue like this.

I asked them what they would do if he tripped over my leg the next time and fell and hurt himself. Only then they called him back to sit ......but very

difficult still....they guy wouldnt listen. Thats how badly behaved some of them are.

Knn, why u learn from AK wear floral dress?

The FuckTard son was jumping around and stepped on my shoe and I told the FuckTard mother off. Them I stared at the father and gave him a kwa simi lanjiao look. One of these days, I'm going to end up in hospital :D

i didnt learn such a thing from AK......that one was his ....i just borrowed for 1 week only.

Ya i ever kena something like this when the train was not so full. Ah neh kid running in the cabin and swinging here and there like its his private

playground while the parents looked on dotingly. When the kid stepped on my leg i asked the parents if they were going to let him continue like this.

I asked them what they would do if he tripped over my leg the next time and fell and hurt himself. Only then they called him back to sit ......but very

difficult still....they guy wouldnt listen. Thats how badly behaved some of them are.

Sometimes, I wonder if a child is born this way or if it's because of the parents upbringing. I'm not a parent so I cannot comment. But last Sunday at the wet market, I saw a Vietnamese milf with a child 4-5 years old and she had to use a leash(for children) on him. I told my wife about it and she told me she had seen alot at her workplace.

hahaha...my clone brother, why faint???
many govt agencies/ministries have already started using "foreigners"; especially in field enforcements activities (work sites; etc...)
these jokers are armed with checklists and go according to them....so little chance for "giving face/chance"....
where are the singaporeans......they are mostly desk bound in the air cond offices.

If a prc asks me for my ID card, I'll ask him where he served his NS.

sikali those PRC tell you come to the police station and he will tell you where he serve his NS ;)

Next time if you are caught by PRC mata for littering or speeding, they will ask you: "You want to pay the fine here or police station. Pay here $50. Pay at police station $500."