• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Have A Brilliant Plan For PAP To Recapture Hougang!

Just Endblock all the HDB. PAP will be happy and HG resident also happy get big bonus.

Your plan is too expensive. The PAP government cannot afford to divert so much of their retirement fund for this purpose. The easier way is to flood Hougang with PRCs including the meimeis. The meimei will convince their local partners to vote PAP. The PRC votes and the converted local votes = PAP victory.

No Pappy No Honey?

politics is the gentle art of getting votes from the poor and campaign funds from the rich, by promising to protect each from the other ;)

Just Endblock all the HDB. PAP will be happy and HG resident also happy get big bonus.

You moronic dumbass

In the past, all these treacherous peasants would have been exiled to places where life would not find subsistence!

aiyah this guy...awake or asleep he just posts nonsense. He , tony and besotted are the 3 stooges of the forum.

he already sleeping ...he just have a sickness of talking in his sleep ..oh i mean typing in his sleep ;)

aiyah this guy...awake or asleep he just posts nonsense. He , tony and besotted are the 3 stooges of the forum.

bro...look at the bright side ...without them this forum will be very peaceful which means no fun liao ;)

ya lor....basically they are harmless people la...just jee siow them only. ...just like they jee siow us.

bro...look at the bright side ...without them this forum will be very peaceful which means no fun liao ;)

ya lor....basically they are harmless people la...just jee siow them only. ...just like they jee siow us.

thats right bro ...let them have some fun and we can have fun too ...fair and square ;)

these few days i kena siong leh...now at 6 points. Everytime just clear to zero sure kena again.

Do you know what happens if kena 10 points?

Ban for how long?

thats why we never jee siow him enough ...we kena inf from him .

these few days i kena siong leh...now at 6 points. Everytime just clear to zero sure kena again.

Do you know what happens if kena 10 points?

Ban for how long?

bro..just ban for a day only ...no big deal . i also clear liao suddenly tio inf again whahahahaha ...

sometimes BosSam dont notice then escape ...but mostly he alert to all these 'messing quotes ' and 'huge chunk ' quotes

bro..just ban for a day only ...no big deal . i also clear liao suddenly tio inf again whahahahaha ...

sometimes BosSam dont notice then escape ...but mostly he alert to all these 'messing quotes ' and 'huge chunk ' quotes

also must depends on his mood ..if ppl take his biscyle without his permission he will go crazy ...and come here inf us .

ya la..he's like that. When no bike he ask me to put my finger there. Siow fellow :mad:

also must depends on his mood ..if ppl take his biscyle without his permission he will go crazy ...and come here inf us .