• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao ahh, who the fucker came up with this idea of getting HDB rebates?

3cb8083e.jpg

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

Must be from someone who loves to fuck without using condoms :p

No deal is a good deal until they revise the womens charter because we have seen too many times in the news that women who cheated got away scot free or lenient penalties. :D

This is one of the rare occasions when I agree with Char_Siew. It's not about economics. It's about philosophy. Sinkies are too materialistic to give a damn about seemingly airy-fairy things in life such as love and kinship. Poor Sinkies of yesteryears could afford to have large families so why can't the Iphone-using Sinkies of today do likewise? :rolleyes:

No deal is a good deal until they revise the womens charter because we have seen too many times in the news that women who cheated got away scot free or lenient penalties. :D

Even underage ones, who make money from opening their legs willingly, never get exposed, but the willingly to pay men, gets their name splashed all over the 'shit' media.

what happened to the 'based on justice & equality'?? never mind on the 'build a democratic society'....:p

Even underage ones, who make money from opening their legs willingly, never get exposed, but the willingly to pay men, gets their name splashed all over the 'shit' media.

what happened to the 'based on justice & equality'?? never mind on the 'build a democratic society'....:p

democratic societies should not encourage lao ah peks to screw teenage girls.

No thank you. You can take your HDB pigeon hole and shove it up where yours don't shine.