Any information on Adam Khoo courses

sm379

Hi all,

I am thinking of joining an Adam Khoo course and I would like to know if anybody has done one of his adult courses. I looked in other threads and all of them simply tell me that he is rich and likes the PAP, which I do not see how it is connected to how good his courses are. So please only comment if you have done his course.

i dont know about the adult courses that he conducts but my former neighbour sent his daughter to AK when she was preparing for her O levels.

She wasnt sufficiently motivated even after the course and did badly as a result. Didnt make JC.

Hi all,

I am thinking of joining an Adam Khoo course and I would like to know if anybody has done one of his adult courses. I looked in other threads and all of them simply tell me that he is rich and likes the PAP, which I do not see how it is connected to how good his courses are. So please only comment if you have done his course.

Hi all,

si mi Adult course ??? :eek: i also wan to join leh...

sure have many MILF ...

erection favourite too...

NLP = pseudoscience. Only dumb Sinkies would attend the courses of this charlatan.

[video=youtube;Ijy0ve78BVU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ijy0ve78BVU[/video]

WTF is "mall-dives"? :rolleyes:

ya i like MILF. Sure to join the course if have. I like the type with protruding tummy and oily face.

si mi Adult course ??? :eek: i also wan to join leh...

sure have many MILF ...

erection favourite too...

ya i like MILF. Sure to join the course if have. I like the type with protruding tummy and oily face.

i think is the Adam Khoo Adult Inter-course...

i like those with flabby arms and sweaty smell de...

ok ..noted your preference....i come across any i PM you.....please do likewise for me ok?

i can find for you but you cant find for me ...
cos you are not going to smell them right ?

eh ,, tcss later kena banned ... :D

i got nose...so can smell la. Hahaha i living dangerously leh...Infracted 6 points as of now.

i can find for you but you cant find for me ...
cos you are not going to smell them right ?

eh ,, tcss later kena banned ... :D

Hi all,

aiyah................internet got so many similar scams also lah......................cheaper some more...............

Hi all,

Haven't attended any of his courses but have attended other motivational courses my company has provided FOC. Never felt that these courses were much use. Maybe it's me but I don't think so, otherwise the company wouldn't hired me if they thought I lacked motivation:)

If you can afford it & have the time why not attend & then you can feedback to others;)
If you want a cheaper alternative can visit The Success Shop, at the ground of Peninsula Plaza.
http://www.eguide.com.sg/Companies/The-Success-Shop

I'd save the money & invest it on some US stocks. There are some bargains out