from the looks of what has been ongoing in aljunied grc, so far so good, more reason to celebrate than not. the only ones repenting r the 5 jokers that got sacked by the voters in GE2011.lets not be cynical.
potong pasir will be transformed by PaP to show the fellow poor hougang and ajunied neighbours so that you stupid oppo voters will REPENT!
Good for Sitoh. He has indeed done much for Potong Pasir. On top of the much needed lift upgrading, I can see that the estate has birghtened up so much since he took over. The people are also smiling more. They have a new Ang Mo supermarket with low prices.
Don't worry. The people of PP will never want the SDP back to rule them.
NPNT. Please post a pic of the smiling people in PP. KNN, those that choose to be dogs and vote for pappies are now repenting till 2016.Good for Sitoh. He has indeed done much for Potong Pasir. On top of the much needed lift upgrading, I can see that the estate has birghtened up so much since he took over. The people are also smiling more. They have a new Ang Mo supermarket with low prices.
NPNT. Please post a pic of the smiling people in PP. KNN, those that choose to be dogs and vote for pappies are now repenting till 2016.
Hehehehe. OK, I leave her to you lah.Bro,
Post pictures of people smiling in PP is OK but don't force her to post picture her recent uplifting.
I'll sue you until you call tolong.