• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daring Vietcongs Put Up Commie Flag in Downtown East. SPF Nowhere to be Seen!

Posted on 19 May 2012
Tourists at Downtown East spotted bearing giant Vietnamese flag

tourists_march_into_downtown_east__bearing_bright_red_flags-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Ian was amused by the sight of this tour group at Downtown East bearing a giant Vietnamese flag.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Is the Communist Party 'invading' Downtown East?!

"I saw this group of tourists waving communist flags and marching into Downtown East.

"Hilarious."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: funny , unusual sight
<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>-->
LOL
8%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Cute
0%

Shiok
3%

Fail
25%

OMG
0%

Bochup
34%

Ewww!
0%

So Sad
0%

Enraged
30%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->

Downtown east gangsters arrested liao...
Now turf empty so commie gangs move in

Come on, even an illiterate will know that it is an offence to do such a thing in another country. Such is the kind of ABSOLUTE DISRESPECT of SGs by the Foreigners under the auspices of the TRAITOR Party. HG residents, do your part and give the TRAITOR Party a THUMPING DEFEAT in the coming BE!

Where are the ISD? These communist crooks should be locked up forever!

The police no balls? Only arrest singaporeans only ?

Come on, even an illiterate will know that it is an offence to do such a thing in another country. Such is the kind of ABSOLUTE DISRESPECT of SGs by the Foreigners under the auspices of the TRAITOR Party. HG residents, do your part and give the TRAITOR Party a THUMPING DEFEAT in the coming BE!

Downtown east not in HG lah bodoh, everything also want to use and whack ruling party

Dammit, where are that Lta Myron Goldman and Ssg Zeke Anderson when we need them?

I don't know what the big deal is? In NZ, South Africans often have their flag flying from their roofs or balconies. Same goes with the Tongans, Samoans, Cook Islanders etc. I've seen flags from scores of countries during my time here. Car mounted flags are very popular.

4c8cd055-1f9d-a006-973d-5f389f456e58-48.jpeg

We are lucky they did not dig tunnels on their way there. The last time they did, Americans scramed their way out without even time to wipe their ass clean.

Actually, the americans had some specially trained soldiers for this purpose.
They were, shall we say, of smaller stature than the normal GI.

I don't know what the big deal is? In NZ, South Africans often have their flag flying from their roofs or balconies. Same goes with the Tongans, Samoans, Cook Islanders etc. I've seen flags from scores of countries during my time here. Car mounted flags are very popular ...
did u fry ur sinkie flag? ... :rolleyes:

Nay, nowadays we dig their tunnels and drill then too. In Joo Chiat and Geylang!

What wrong ? Other flag up high in SG. SG welcome then. About 45% population here not even born in SG. So is UN country. No more Singapore.
Now is called UN-Singapore.

These commies should be locked up without trial according to the ISA

With our gahmen being blinded by opening the flood gate, more to come, PRC, Indian, Pinoy,
they daring and has nothing to lose, more flag will be up!!

Downtown east not in HG lah bodoh, everything also want to use and whack ruling party

Remember the incident where they sent 4 "Ang Chia".. to nab a parking offender In hougang some time back...

This speaks volume...they view Hougang as real enemy territory and spare no effort
in showing who is the real boss....