• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP properanda machine RON RON is working over time and max mode

god_zeus

is he a human?
chunning out all the garbage like as if pple will be swayed by it

wasting so much of his time 4 nutting! ... dat cud b wel spent on sumting mor productif instead! ... :rolleyes:

is he a human?
chunning out all the garbage like as if pple will be swayed by it

What about the worse garbage being churned out by WP supporters? Do you think anyone will be swayed by that sort of crap?:rolleyes:

Should not all his threads about politics be moved to the Politics Section since that is where all WP supporters are?

Think he worry about his job security. Ok, lah as long as he not using taxpayers money to do all this.

RonRon is ok as he does it openly unlike some sneaky asshole who rotates his clones under different identities but can't escape my radar. :D

You may not know lancheowman and his clones unless you join in 2008 because many "old birds" retired their clones but maybe you will be familiar with brocoli aka facebook.

PAP IB mission here is to smear opposition parties, dissuade emigration, be pro family, pro FT, degenerate this anti PAP forum etc.. just to name a few.

I just show you one of his many clones as an example. See for yourself how this IB clown goes about doing his work.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?114215-Do-you-regret-having-not-having-kids&p=1023250#post1023250

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...l-to-get-dual-citizenship&p=898212#post898212

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?107411-Living-in-JB-2-(Johore)&p=932567#post932567

Should not all his threads about politics be moved to the Politics Section since that is where all WP supporters are?

Not necessarily. The politics section is for the more high brow stuff. There is plenty of political talk in coffee shops especially in a run up to an election.

He is afraid of posting there I think because he has poor command of English and there are many there who has a better grasp. Look at this thread heading, "arrogant" or "arrogance?"

"WP insider : LTK's arrogant is too large now that turns him into a monster"

According to some racist "nice-gook" i am part of pap IB too. Probably a top secret spy too.

I suspect there's plenty of funny things going on in the back ground. Maybe this Ron Ron is just a front with the backing of the PAP machinery:confused: The PAP internet brigade is obviously well funded by $$$$ of tax dollars. Pity that it is wasted on proganda instead of helping the needy.

By their own definition, they are the needy lor, so they believe it's justified lor:(

I suspect there's plenty of funny things going on in the back ground. Maybe this Ron Ron is just a front with the backing of the PAP machinery:confused: The PAP internet brigade is obviously well funded by $$$$ of tax dollars. Pity that it is wasted on proganda instead of helping the needy.

If only someone can point out that which side has churned out more lies (WP supporters or PAP supporters+anti-WP brigade).

Note that an opinion you don't agree with is not a lie.

The only one I could think of is people trying to insinuate that DC was being rude to Png by not shaking his hand. But that didn't appear in this forum. Instead we have all the incoherent, dishonest and self-oxymoron nonsense by GMS, SKP, WPwhistle etc.

Ah Ron and Kinana are workin very hard.. Their PAP MPs have already promised to give them more free NTUC vouchers if they do a good job here.. Also expect fucktards like Wpwhistle, SkPonggol to make more contributions soon..

Dogs have to work hard else master don't give bones. Human beings just be themselves. KNN, how come got people choose to be dogs rather than human beings.

Anyway, I am deeply moved by the loyalty of these dogs. I will also need to work hard to beat DOGS.