PRC Woman Cheated By SGP Man - Besotted Spotted?

Going to bed brother. You sleep early also lah. Super sleepy liao. Cannot stand it. Goodnight brother :D

goodnight bro ....you want me to sleep with you meh ? ;)

you are asking for trouble thats all i can say......BosSam see this you will be his next target. Why you think i kena be his sex slave?

I talked like this la ...when i newbie. Now i got to do all sorts of things to/for him. His stamina very good...can last the whole night :(

you want me to sleep with you meh ? ;)

you are asking for trouble thats all i can say......BosSam see this you will be his next target. Why you think i kena be his sex slave?

I talked like this la ...when i newbie. Now i got to do all sorts of things to/for him. His stamina very good...can last the whole night :(

you mean i can only firt with sam ? ;)

no more....zero....ants spider...mozzies ...lizard ....all extinct in his place....died of sperm poisoning.

Then the stray dogs and cats kena also...then the neighbour's pets.

This guy is a terror.

he can change his target to ants ;) no worries .

no more....zero....ants spider...mozzies ...lizard ....all extinct in his place....died of sperm poisoning.

Then the stray dogs and cats kena also...then the neighbour's pets.

This guy is a terror.

wow he so garang ? dont need pest control liao .

Guys, I have decided to take revenge for the taxi driver who died in the ferarri crash! :mad:

by continuing to fuck more PRC girls :D