• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you find Eurasians take a Long time to intro themseLves ?

ah! Bro, we take it that you are one of the da siLva

Don't think so leh, met him and he look like any kopitiam uncle leh with small permed curled hair looking at mei-mei but keep looking back for boss-sam.

hi guys ...good morning. Have a good time together ...post the makan pics :p

hi,bro, after meeting with you twice, my gut feel is that you yourself is a very nice guy! i am very glad to know you too! i 'll be meeting joetys coming tues, going to chiong bkk...tsk...tsk...:D

Don't think so leh, met him and he look like any kopitiam uncle leh with small permed curled hair looking at mei-mei but keep looking back for boss-sam.

eurasians. Andre de cruz, mark richmond, brian richmond, flying farkman now in a wheelchair, venetta lopez, douglas oliverio all met each other for drinks trying their darn best to speak in a posh brit accent.

Mark richmond chided andre de cruz for marrying pierre png a chinese and an asian and commented that her child would not be able to attend any of their gatherings since he/she would not be a eurasian.

An air of confidence in fact confidence that would have passed off as arrogance to outsiders permeated the air. Here were the mix breeds that got the better end of the stick. Educated in the english language and more importantly having the last name of their european ancestors they were head and shoulders above their singaporean counterparts. Some of them were higher up the hierachy compared to the others. Mark for eg looked like a white man so does the flying fuckman making both of them higher up compared to andre de cruz who was lucky she was born a female with such chinese looks so that at least she could still keep a high spot on the hierachy since asian females were highly desired by white males. Venetta lopez was slightly worse off cos she looked more like a filippino but thankfully being female and since filippino females were also highly desired by white males even more than other types of asian females she wasn't that far below decruz. Jean danker and her husband were there too. Glenn ong despite being a pure chinese was regarded as an honorary eurasian since he spoke with some type of twang and had the type of arrogance the eurasians exuded.

bro erection, you should try to meet up with these "forummers" together one day:
ramseth, forvendet and hedgetrader.
Now THAT would be an achievement.
If u ever do that, please start a thread to tell us all.
I may have some grovelling to do.

Somehow i here all 3 of them wear the same pair of pants.

eurasians. Andre de cruz, mark richmond, brian richmond, flying farkman now in a wheelchair, venetta lopez, douglas oliverio all met each other for drinks trying their darn best to speak in a posh brit accent.

Mark richmond chided andre de cruz for marrying pierre png a chinese and an asian and commented that her child would not be able to attend any of their gatherings since he/she would not be a eurasian.

An air of confidence in fact confidence that would have passed off as arrogance to outsiders permeated the air. Here were the mix breeds that got the better end of the stick. Educated in the english language and more importantly having the last name of their european ancestors they were head and shoulders above their singaporean counterparts. Some of them were higher up the hierachy compared to the others. Mark for eg looked like a white man so does the flying fuckman making both of them higher up compared to andre de cruz who was lucky she was born a female with such chinese looks so that at least she could still keep a high spot on the hierachy since asian females were highly desired by white males. Venetta lopez was slightly worse off cos she looked more like a filippino but thankfully being female and since filippino females were also highly desired by white males even more than other types of asian females she wasn't that far below decruz. Jean danker and her husband were there too. Glenn ong despite being a pure chinese was regarded as an honorary eurasian since he spoke with some type of twang and had the type of arrogance the eurasians exuded.
Wow; thanks for the invaLuabLe sharings, but how about those indian Looking 'Nathan' eurasians then ?..
:confused::D

I am an eurasian in Arsetralia right now. Screw all you fagots. Wahahaha

You must be residing in Perth right ?; cos my Last trip there was to visit an Eurasian famiLy's friend..hehehe
;)

Wow; thanks for the invaLuabLe sharings, but how about those indian Looking 'Nathan' eurasians then ?..
:confused::D

Those have it tougher. Cos they don't look like white men they can be mistaken as lowly bangalas or pure indians so they need to find a way to show that they are actually higher up the hierachy being mixed with white and not the lowly tamilan type of workers.

Isn't our ex-president Mr.Nathan one ?..

eurasians can look either very asian, white or a mixture so what do you look like? even if you look white so what? You're just 1 white mix in a white country