• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Forummer Madmansg tattoos SAF pledge and state flag on back

mainjpg1336721934556-data.jpg

lianbeng noted last time in ancient china 岳飞 tattooed his back with these words: 尽忠报国! :D

Hahaha. Wow lah eh! Like that colonel (3 crabs) jia lat. Better be a No rank chow private.

chow private can siam on the rank tattoo but still must tattoo his enlistment date and his duty to make him remember he is still in army ;) no one can siam ...;)

Hahaha. Wow lah eh! Like that colonel (3 crabs) jia lat. Better be a No rank chow private.

liddat promote how? use liquidpaper to cover the crabs and redraw the star?:(

how come the pledge neber add the "ser!!!" at the end of the pledge?

liddat promote how? use liquidpaper to cover the crabs and redraw the star?:(

how come the pledge neber add the "ser!!!" at the end of the pledge?

can cover up ...use a bigger tattoo rank to cover the smaller rank ;) so those low rank cannot tattoo too big ;)

chow private can siam on the rank tattoo but still must tattoo his enlistment date and his duty to make him remember he is still in army ;) no one can siam ...;)

Hehehe. Like that must special request tattoo on the base of the foot so no one know. Hehehe. Backside cannot also.

Can csi this siao on ? One bro mentioned before, cannot be kong kam do or elite units from the pics. This one look quite meaty and white.

Hehehe. Like that must special request tattoo on the base of the foot so no one know. Hehehe. Backside cannot also.

actucally the best place to tattoo is on the head ...after ORD grow long hair cannot see tattoo liao ..so must botak for 2 years ;)

WTF !!! what happen to that guy ?

i thought you always support the art of tattoos? all tattoos should be fairly judge right. i personal feel nothing wrong of this tattoos, he should be just like the rest of the bro here, hate saf, taken away the youth and health away, but individual pride towards the services is another thing, the only thing he need to do is to trim his body fats percentage, quite meaty...

i eat food does not mean all food i also eat ;)

tattoos are for sadists with no discipline and self control. if they regard tattoos as art, they can jolly well ink their skin with markers instead of needles.

having to go through hours of pain is already self-control and have discipline liao ...imagine you give up half way through ;)
you already said markers ...how to compare tattoo with markers ?? ;)

What has tattoos got to do with discipline and self control?
Sadists or not no comments.

kinda fat to be in the elite forces...could be some misguided cook in the past