I cant stand a man doing this....

Nabez.... this kind of angle you also know its Kovan....

I bet my balls he's a xtian also :D:D:D

Kovan used to be my playground mah!:D xtian? This one i no comment, i peace lover. Anything related to religion i pass. Not that i am into any religion. I believe in myself.;) Sometimes, i just join in the fun to visit church, temples and so on. Not interested in any of them, i seek inner peace by fucking PAP and it's doggies. :D

I seek gratification in fucking Singaporeans :D

Alamaking is such a honourable man. Take photos of others in the sly instead of confronting face to face.

0468DB8C-0A86-4389-A183-00F514857232.jpg

Was at a hawker centre and he die die must sit in front of opposite table, totally lose my appetite.....

You are way too picky, to each his own, live and let live......:D:D:D

This chap quite poor thing lah. Ah King, next take picture take leg can already lah, or at least hide his face if you need to post the whole picture.
I ever saw a guy eating his rojak with his legs spread almost 180 degree apart. Knn, the rojak must be damn delicious, either that or his lam pa is very very big.:eek:

This chap quite poor thing lah. Ah King, next take picture take leg can already lah, or at least hide his face if you need to post the whole picture.
I ever saw a guy eating his rojak with his legs spread almost 180 degree apart. Knn, the rojak must be damn delicious, either that or his lam pa is very very big.:eek:

Good luck appealing to the sympathy of Singaporeans. :rolleyes:

What are you? A Singaporean? I guess I'm just too subtle for you. :rolleyes:

Ya, i agree. Very difficult to understand. :*::D
BTW How come your rep points 75 but your power is already 7?
I want more power to zap those motherfucker pappies dog leh.:D

Was at a hawker centre and he die die must sit in front of opposite table, totally lose my appetite.....

I guess you must have been too distracted by that gaylord to notice the little girl in pink winking at you, haha! :D