• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy Photoshop Competition

Raiders

Was participating in the credit card thread when this idea suddenly pops out. We have alot of talented people in this forum, lets put the talents to good use. :D

The competition shall run till this Sunday. Every forummer can only submit maximum 3 designs. The winner shall be chose by votes from Leongsam, Wuqi, jw5, Jah and Singveld.

Winner shall be awarded X number of points. If Sam does not contributes the points, hope fellow brothers can help to reward the winner.

Theme of this week competition: Logo For Sammyboy Website

Please let me know how many points should the winner get :D

EDITED: Participating Members:

1. Alamaking
2. Hotbot

u r a novis in organising logo competitions ...

:p

what? what about the rest of the moderator, and about points, did the boss approved it? what about super mod? Both boss and super mod can give points. 100 points is a good start.

Was participating in the credit card thread when this idea suddenly pops out. We have alot of talented people in this forum, lets put the talents to good use. :D

The competition shall run till this Sunday. Every forummer can only submit maximum 3 designs. The winner shall be chose by votes from Leongsam, Wuqi, jw5 and Singveld.

Winner shall be awarded X number of points. If Sam does not contributes the points, hope fellow brothers can help to reward the winner.

Theme of this week competition: Logo For Sammyboy Website

Please let me know how many points should the winner get :D

what? what about the rest of the moderator, and about points, did the boss approved it? what about super mod? Both boss and super mod can give points. 100 points is a good start.

Supermod is silent assassin, dont think he will appear :D
Rest of the moderators are too silent. So far, only jw5, Wuqi and yourself are still active. Oh yeah, there is Jah also. Shall add him.

As for the points, I know Boss can add. If he decides to patronise this competition, he will throw in some reward. If he does not do it, I think the seniors members here can accumulate enough points for the winner. Dont have to be alot of points. Maybe 50 points can be a good encouragment.

the biggest problem is winner image does not make it on the website.
sammyboy is very particular about photos on his website.

Supermod is silent assassin, dont think he will appear :D
Rest of the moderators are too silent. So far, only jw5, Wuqi and yourself are still active. Oh yeah, there is Jah also. Shall add him.

As for the points, I know Boss can add. If he decides to patronise this competition, he will throw in some reward. If he does not do it, I think the seniors members here can accumulate enough points for the winner. Dont have to be alot of points. Maybe 50 points can be a good encouragment.

the biggest problem is winner image does not make it on the website.
sammyboy is very particular about photos on his website.

Its ok. The most important thing is the process. It will be fun to see the different contributions. At the end, even if the winner does not make it to the website, we know that we have tried :D

What competition? The most photoshopped pic award goes to Ramseth and Goh Meng Seng.

Design a Logo for this website.

Response seem to be very cold. Shall see hows the response up till tomorrow morning then decide. Seems that not alot of people are interested :p

D... Response seem to be very cold. Shall see hows the response up till tomorrow morning then decide. Seems that not alot of people are interested :p
iz effortless 2 type rubbish in a lupsup forum ... u tink a lot of kopi drinkers here noe how 2 use fotochop? ...

i think not very many of the active posters are online right now thats why bro.....as for me...i cant design to save my life. Would be happy to contribute points to 3rd place and runner up.

The winner gets to sleep with me :p

Sekali AK win :o
Design a Logo for this website.

Response seem to be very cold. Shall see hows the response up till tomorrow morning then decide. Seems that not alot of people are interested :p

iz effortless 2 type rubbish in a lupsup forum ... u tink a lot of kopi drinkers here noe how 2 use fotochop? ...

Haizz...was thinking of some fun for the people here. KNS, dont always jab me lah :D

This competition confirm I win liao, whahahah, but logo no need photoshop leh....

I thought do the credit card that 1 more interesting and should be funnier

This competition confirm I win liao, whahahah, but logo no need photoshop leh....

I thought do the credit card that 1 more interesting and should be funnier

I would love to see a competition between you and po2wq. That fellow can do one, but only like to pour cold water! :p

i sarpok AK to win - in fact, i will be mightily surprised if AK don't win.

AK - don't be like Man U, supposed to win but suffer from erectile dysfunction towards climax. My wager is on you.

i sarpok AK to win - in fact, i will be mightily surprised if AK don't win.

AK - don't be like Man U, supposed to win but suffer from erectile dysfunction towards climax. My wager is on you.

He sure win. Nobody taking part except himself. This forum is really special. Next time I should use Bob Lee picture for competition, maybe the response will be better :D

Oh ok, will do it, but the current is just a logotype leh, just fonts? or ah leong wants a square with thunder to fight with PAP?