reading FACEBOOK now is so much more interesting and enjoyable than this forum. it's all full of nonsense and very dull kind of bo liaoness.
maybe one of the reasons, many are absent here now, including me.
reading FACEBOOK now is so much more interesting and enjoyable than this forum. it's all full of nonsense
But you are still here........![]()
You talking cock again is it? You still posting for fuck?
y is fb killing sammyboy sofly? ... how is fb killing sammyboy sofly? ...FACEBOOK is killing sammyboy softly ...
dat burger like it hard n ruff 1 ...
No wonder ah sam dont like facebook![]()
thats for sure....i still cant sit down properly after my Mayday session with him :(
No wonder ah sam dont like facebook![]()
1. hahahaha!
2. so raw one meh?
3. did you bleed or what?
I have no problems with facebook as a site. It's a wonderful way of sharing information. What I can't understand is why people enjoy laying their private lives bare and then filing police reports when their photos end up being circulated "without approval".
I grew up in an era when the internet was all about anonymity. Many went to great lengths to keep their identities secret.
This forum isn't competing with facebook. It isn't a networking site. In fact, I've been discouraging networking from day one.
So even if ppl ask is tonychat your account you die die also say no![]()
Tonychat is my clone account.
bled a bit la but mostly bruised.....hey i just kena infracted a few minutes ago leh....come la join me.![]()
1. sammy, is tonny banned today or what?
2. why hoh?
1. hahahaha!
2. aiyoh! choi choi choi! on the infraction thing.
3. btw, bring along some ky when you next meet your abuser!