Wild Malay Chick...

This girl power leh. Wear tudung go clubbing. Many men got fantasy of "hooking up" with girls in Tudung.

542838_2931145680087_1304351475_32211491_1248809275_n.jpg

nah beh...halloween cum early or what...

maybe in time we see some halal kweys around geylang since it is their stomping ground anyways....

minah sesat. sial la. i saw in orchard many la this type. smoking in cafe or at stairwell

This one is Malaysian case. A scholar, went to study overseas, then remove tudung, gone wild, then have ang moh bf (sure kena liao), very sexy dressing.
I'm sure in Singapore we have many SG tudung girls like that oso

6623742853_037070d82b_z.jpg

The koran never said you can't go clubbing. Just don't touch the alcohol. I've known many minah in pubs and discos. Some are religious enough not to touch alcohol. Others just acted like they are non-muslim for the times they are in there.

To each its own la. I remember my days clubbing at CocoCarib in Clarke Quay. Met this one minah, Wah damn sexy tits spilling out nice bonkable ass. When we chatted she said she was from Madrasah Aljunied, and she don tudung to go out, remove it when shes out and wore it back again when shes gg home.

The koran never said you can't go clubbing. Just don't touch the alcohol. I've known many minah in pubs and discos. Some are religious enough not to touch alcohol. Others just acted like they are non-muslim for the times they are in there.

That is because Prophet time got no clubs lah.

Can intro?

To each its own la. I remember my days clubbing at CocoCarib in Clarke Quay. Met this one minah, Wah damn sexy tits spilling out nice bonkable ass. When we chatted she said she was from Madrasah Aljunied, and she don tudung to go out, remove it when shes out and wore it back again when shes gg home.

ah ok ok...i am the most desperate desperado here in sbf.....every chick i hope to get to know...dunno how i missed this one.

I see this thread very long already but you never say anything. so I ask loh.:D

Vampire the unleashed siah ...

This one is Malaysian case. A scholar, went to study overseas, then remove tudung, gone wild, then have ang moh bf (sure kena liao), very sexy dressing.
I'm sure in Singapore we have many SG tudung girls like that oso

6623742853_037070d82b_z.jpg

What is the story behind this?