• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hotel 81 Raises Transit Rates

Raiders

Went for a morning session with PRC FB and was surprised that the transit rate had increased. The new rates is at $30 for 2 hours and $15 for subsequent hour instead of $10.

Elite donate 2m to NTU and Sunkie peasant pays the price :D

This has been the rate for some of its hotels. if you try the one in Tiong Bahru, it is a minimum of 3 hrs at $45. Want it cheaper, then go GL but the room all got smell.

Went for a morning session with PRC FB and was surprised that the transit rate had increased. The new rates is at $30 for 2 hours and $15 for subsequent hour instead of $10.

hefty increase man...these guys must have quickly actioned Prof Lim Chong Yah's recommendations and raised their own salaries.

This has been the rate for some of its hotels. if you try the one in Tiong Bahru, it is a minimum of 3 hrs at $45. Want it cheaper, then go GL but the room all got smell.

Geylang hotels all got that condom smell.....I normally go to the one at Lavender. Was surprise of the increase.

hefty increase man...these guys must have quickly actioned Prof Lim Chong Yah's recommendations and raised their own salaries.

You never sio kan one, price increase also never affect you :D

Geylang hotels all got that condom smell.....I normally go to the one at Lavender. Was surprise of the increase.
You dun always anyhow bring your PRC to 81 lah, they got register her IC or not? If registered a lot, she will have trouble coming to SG next time leh.

what you mean i never sio kan? I am BOsSam's partner for nothing meh? Come and learn from us man. We do unconventional stuff.

You never sio kan one, price increase also never affect you :D

You dun always anyhow bring your PRC to 81 lah, they got register her IC or not? If registered a lot, she will have trouble coming to SG next time leh.

Lavender 81 just take a peek at her WP, never register. Fragrance Hotel on the other hand will register. Next time I better stick to 81. Thanks for the reminder.

Must be like me mah, bring home, can stay overnight, then that $30 hotel fee can be their extra tips, LOL

Early morning the two of you bird talk. Go to my other thread and help me solve my problem please. Need some serious advice there. Dont bird talk there hor. thanks :D

Raiders, you tried Aqueen Hotel? whats the rate?

I did not try before. Felt uncomfortable fucking beside Singapore Casket. Both of them shared a common wall.

Sinkie, go the hell and eat shit..

http://white-sun.com/journey_no_11.htm

Touring Ordure Pool in Hades

General: When these souls were human beings on Earth, they were:
1] Prostitutes and earned money by selling their bodies
2] Pimps who cheated girls and seduced them to become prostitutes
3] Smugglers and confidence tricksters
4] Those who used placenta of new born babies as tonic for health and rejuvenation
5] Swindlers and cheats
6] Womanizers
7] Bodyguards of, and gangsters
8] Defaulter tontine heads
9] Deliberate bankrupts
10] Bribery Officials
11] Unscrupulous building contractors

All these people when alive had dirty hearts, therefore when they are sent here to Hades, they have to smell and wobble in the excretion of this Pool. When these souls inhale and exhale, the dung and urine will be swallowed or breathed into the stomach. This well-deserved punishment is to repay for their sins on Earth. The mixture of dung and urine is like sticky m&d and the more one struggles the deeper one sinks.

Yang Sheng: It’s truly very pitiful. On Earth people mix hydrochloric acid into sewerage tanks to kill the offensive smell. To the rich they sprinkle essence and sweet-smelling liquids to kill bad smell; but when they earn dirty money like the smell of excretion and when they eventually die, their souls are sent here, they rightly deserve it.

JiGong: What you have just said is very correct, Yang Sheng. Nowadays, people dress very well, live in nice house, eat very well, but they obtain money very unrighteously. What they have done is like the smell of excretion. When alive they enjoyed and when they come here, they have to encounter the bad smell and filthy surroundings; just the very opposite of what they had been enjoying on Earth. It is like eating dung and urine to pass the day.

General: Do not sympathize with all these souls in the Pool. They are worms of excretion. I would advise human beings to be straightforward in their dealings and not to indulge in ill-gotten gains and wealth. If they do not heed my advice when they die their souls will surely be sent here.

Yang Sheng: When then can their souls be relieved from this kind of suffering?

General: It all depends on the gravity of their sins. The least punishment is for the skin and flesh to decompose after which the souls are sent to the Tribunal to stand trial.

I did not try before. Felt uncomfortable fucking beside Singapore Casket. Both of them shared a common wall.
Think they have another 1 at Balestier. Dun go to lorong 39 dunno what season hotel, wah lau, whole room reeks of cigarettes smell, I kenna flu for 1 week after that
ya lor...full time keeping an eye on me.She know got people winking at me :)