• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Women’s group supports charging of 48 men and imposing gag order on identity of under

[h=2]Women’s group supports charging of 48 men and imposing gag order on identity of underage prostitute Miss XXX[/h]Posted by temasektimes on April 25, 2012
The high profile prostitution case which has led to 48 men being charged so far for having sex with the same underage prostitute has led to some Singaporeans to question the rationale behind protecting her identity.
Prominent criminal lawyer Subhas Anandan went as far as condemning her publicly as a ‘hardcore prostitute’ who deserved no protection from the law.
However, one women’s group has stepped forward to lend public support to the authorities for doing so.
In a press statement released today, the Singapore Committee for UN Women or Unifem Singapore says it is heartened by “the government’s commitment to curb such activities and protect vulnerable young people from exploitation”.
“These laws place the onus on adults to act responsibly, lawfully and refrain from engaging in undesirable acts, especially with minors,” said the statement.
It added that it supports the decision to impose a gag order to prevent external parties from revealing the identity of the girl involved, who is now known as Miss XXX in the media.
Among the 48 men already charged include 9 civil servants, a senior banker, a company director, a senior vice-president of a private company, lawyers, a senior police officer, the former principal of Pei Chun Public School Lee Lip Hong and prominent grassroots leader and high-ranking MOE official Chua Ren Cheng. Their ages range from between 21 to 48 years old.
The prostitute was 17 years old at that time she had sex with the men and she reportedly kept a detailed diary documenting meticulously and clearly the time and place she was bonked which will be used as evidence to prosecute her ex-clients.
Meanwhile, she is now free to continue prostituting herself and keep her earnings as she is now above the legal age to have sex with men.

Re: Women’s group supports charging of 48 men and imposing gag order on identity of u

knn ...woman's group again !!! now that prostitute already 18years old still must protect her ID for what ?

Re: Women’s group supports charging of 48 men and imposing gag order on identity of u

Why don't this women group support imposing ban on prostitution? Better right?

knn ...woman's group again !!! now that prostitute already 18years old still must protect her ID for what ?
Unifem Singapore is rubbish. It is a feminist lobbyist group preaching for inequality. The girl had a choice. Fucking is legal at age of 16 for girls. Fucking for money is no big deal. She goes to poly, she does what she wants when she wants. She is a handsomely paid prostitute and can be LV bags. Real victimized prostitutes do 30 customers a day for 15USD and would be lucky to get 1/3, are imprisoned, in debt and may be forced to do it without condoms. Schooling is not available either. If Unifem Singapore wants to promote equality, it should petition the government for both sex military conscription. Overnight, Singapore can double its military size and effectiveness. Selective shouting for equality is not equality - it is called sexist. Unifem Singapore should be declared illegal. For equal rights, an organization called UniSex should be formed. I wonder if there is a hooha if Tai tais get caught fucking and paying for a 17 year old toyboy who claims to be 18. "A female primary school teacher inher early 30s, mother of 2 young children and married to a grassroots leader had sex with a male student! He was just 14, in primary 6." I am sure some money was involved in kind to the boy. How come no big hooha? This is even more predatory. Why no imprisonment for a term up to 20 years plus fine or caning. I am not even sure he was 14 when the sex occurred. SO why no caning nor imprisonment for the female teacher? What was Unifem Singapore and AWARE doing? Women in Singapore can rape minors as they please but not the other way around and not serve NS but ridicule males who serve NS are weak and make 2.5 years more income and have an edge in career promotions? What the fuck is this? This is male discrimination and males ought to sue and disband AWARE and Unifem Singapore.

Why don't they invite the hooker to be their group chairwoman

"A female primary school teacher inher early 30s, mother of 2 young children and married to a grassroots leader had sex with a male student! He was just 14, in primary 6." I am sure some money was involved in kind to the boy. How come no big hooha? This is even more predatory. Why no imprisonment for a term up to 20 years plus fine or caning. I am not even sure he was 14 when the sex occurred. SO why no caning nor imprisonment for the female teacher?

UNder the law, no female can be canned regardless of their crimes.

It's not a fair playing field in Singapore. Men here are screwed. The only way is to

1. Married overseas in countries where pre nups are recognised.

2. Marry a foreign spouse.

1. bro, her name is infamous in the internet.
2. honest, what is there to protect some whore?
3. women are just women, making so much noise over the whore.

It's not a fair playing field in Singapore. Men here are screwed. The only way is to

1. Married overseas in countries where pre nups are recognised.

2. Marry a foreign spouse.
How come don't have option "3. Don't get married"? :D

You're laksaboy's lost twin :D

By the way brother, I know you're based in Thailand. But are you married?

I think she 19 already.

sinkieslut.jpg

See how powerful my cunt is, i can bring down so many men. I am the best woman warrior.

Sinkie men so stupid need to pay for sex. For ang mor who are so charming and cute, i fuck free for them.. Ang mor are the best

The law can protect me, what the fuck you stupid low life ball-less sinkie men can do, nothing and just go to jail. wahahhahahah!!!!!! stupid sinkies...

call me leh:

STEPH THIA HWEE KOON (ITE Student)

A.K.A CHANTELLE (Social Escort Name)

Age 17

Social Escort Agency : www.theviemodels.com

The Social Escort Name : Thia Hwee Koon (ITE Chua Chu Kang Student)

The Social Escort Boss : Mr. Teo from www.theviemodels.com (deactivated by Police)

Contact no. +65 9864 1388 (deactivated by Police)

Name : Thia Hwee Koon aka Chantelle (social escort name)

Current : ITE Student (ITE Chua Chu Kang) / Social Escort (http://theviemodels.com)

You're laksaboy's lost twin :D

By the way brother, I know you're based in Thailand. But are you married?
Hehehe. Yes, married and divorced once.

word of wisdom from a comment:

When I fuck a working girl , I never leave anything behind that can be traced back to me,eg using a false name, use her id to book room, never drive my own car, use a hp mumber/email id/social network id that cannot be traced to me (the particular no/id is not used to contact people who know my identity ),taking photo is a big no no , never use a credit card and never contact the girls after screwing them ie find, fuck and forget.

Just don't understand why these cheongsters left something that can be traced to them later on.
I mean if they are caught during the act then it was pure bad luck but being caught later on ?
This is plain stupidity

sinkies are stupid... period.

Typical feminist cunts. I bet they'd have been as quiet as a mouse had it been 48 women and an underaged gigolo.

Cherry-picking gender ee-kwa-lee-tee at its finest.

905feminism-strong-smart-independent-motivational.jpg

This kind of organisations has got very few platform to perform or be heard, so they will seize any opportunities to remind others of their presence. just ignore them.

1. bro, her name is infamous in the internet.
2. honest, what is there to protect some whore?
3. women are just women, making so much noise over the whore.

agree with you 100% bro . protect for what ?

Why don't they invite the hooker to be their group chairwoman

1. bro, betterer, the whore's mother to be its advisor or what!
2. hahaha!
3. in no time, such women movement can be super rich when its chair & advisor get everyone whoring too.

Waiting for the day when one of the husbands of one of these womens' groups finds himself charged for such an offence.
Suddenly it will be "Awwwww, he didn't know, how is he to blame..........................."