You're my fantasy, you're my reality
Girl you're every woman in the world to me
You're everything I need
You're everything to me, oh girl

You're my fantasy, you're my reality
You're everything I need, you're everything to me"

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/GTKi6V6qCBk?version=3&feature=player_detailpage"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GTKi6V6qCBk?version=3&feature=player_detailpage" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

He stalks me!!! Not me hor :eek:

1. aiyoh!
2. hollywood celebrities mouthed something but do something else too.
3. yes, don't buy girls but bonk girls mah.

i think a TS should be exempted from being banned if he TCSS on his own thread ....it should be his wish how the direction of the thread should go.

What do you guys think?

still TCSS. later kena 24hrs confinement again

i think a TS should be exempted from being banned if he TCSS on his own thread ....it should be his wish how the direction of the thread should go.

What do you guys think?

what we think is immaterial. its what boss sam or the supermod that decides. :eek:

anyway i have no issues with tcss. all of us do that 1 time or other.

If they dun sell then how I buy?

Real women dun sell to men.

who says. u think marriage is not buying. u also need to pay for their maintenance. even gf also need to maintain. where got free.

Real men do not buy girls, boys, shemen or lesbian bitches.

They don't sit 24/7 behind a keyboard talking about real men. Only the sissies, lesbian bitches or paraphlegics can do that as they have no real life much less real women and all they do is to TCSS and whine about real men.

Real men do not buy girls, boys, shemen or lesbian bitches.

They don't sit 24/7 behind a keyboard talking about real men. Only the sissies, lesbian bitches or paraphlegics can do that as they have no real life much less real women and all they do is to TCSS and whine about real men.
Sorry buddy, I've changed :)