• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Trend - Buy expensive HDB BTO without even starting first job

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/homeseekers-homemakers-74/march-bto-2012-a-3615996-89.html

TKLQM.jpg

No existing CPF contribution and no job yet. But want to buy expensive BTO? Is this logical? :rolleyes:

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/homeseekers-homemakers-74/march-bto-2012-a-3615996-89.html

TKLQM.jpg

No existing CPF contribution and no job yet. But want to buy expensive BTO? Is this logical? :rolleyes:

To a low life worthless brained fuck balless sinkie shit...yes. it make sense.

Look at his avatar. You will know that besides bidding for this BTO, he also want to own a vroom vroom car. Nowadays young people dont know what they are thinking...

Plan ahead is good what, if got parents support, even better...

Er this is not planning ahead. The person and his partner have not even graduated, not to mention getting a job. Maybe if still have student loan to pay off, is worse off. Lol...alamak....you know how to joke. LOL

Also very irresponsible to rely on parents to finance your own house. Unless parents rich is different story.

is it those 2 room SGD$100K BTO pigeon holes? :confused::confused::confused:

Brother, unfortunately, these 2 rooms BTO are only for those oldies (if im not wrong) A normal family nucleus with normal salary can only buy 3 room and above.

Added: Oh yes, and most of these young people will aim for a 5 room flat as their first flat. I often find that amusing. I had an ex colleague who was earning $1800 a month. His wife to be was earning less than 2k also. They got a 5 room BTO at Boon Lay :cool:

This shows how rich sinkies are and how confident they are of landing a well paying job. I congratulate the PAP for making Singapore such a vibrant place full of opportunities.

Er this is not planning ahead. The person and his partner have not even graduated, not to mention getting a job. Maybe if still have student loan to pay off, is worse off. Lol...alamak....you know how to joke. LOL

Also very irresponsible to rely on parents to finance your own house. Unless parents rich is different story.
Like Raiders mentioned, you see his nick and avatar, whats the possibilty he's an average joe?

His nick is Ktvfanatic. Only can tell he likes ktv, nothing about his wealth.

His avatar is a car. May prove that he has that car or merely desiring one. I can also upload picture of fighter jet.

Finally, he is aiming for HDB loan. If he is very rich, can easily ask parents to pay cash upfront. Or even buy condo. Thus, he is probably a halfwit who didn't think things through.

by the time his gf also might run away with another man ;) still want to buy HDB ;)

You are not wrong here brother. This morning, on the way back from market with wifey, she was telling me that her colleague and her husband to be applied for a BTO. Then they guy found another girl and dumped her. Now they have to pay HDB back the grant. Funny people...

bro...actucally it happens to a few of my friends liao ...thats why i dare to say .

He ask like that confirm tio gan la.

Haven't even graduated. Haven't even find first job. Where to find money for downpayment?

Nowadays BTO 3 room around $350k-$400k in mature estates. You try going without job for 6 months and see what happen.

He ask like that confirm tio gan la.

Haven't even graduated. Haven't even find first job. Where to find money for downpayment?

Nowadays BTO 3 room around $350k-$400k in mature estates. You try going without job for 6 months and see what happen.

Don't blame them but HDB. presume these young couple preparing to get marry and have children in the near futures in 3 to 5 year time. HDB all this while give the impression that waithing for an idea flat have to quene for 3 to five years.

U guys did not hear of couple got two kids already still waiting for HDB, and share one room?

i was waiting for someone to post this comment.

yes, that idiot should 脚踏实地 go get a job, get the woman to sign on the paper first then book a pigeon hole.

meanwhile there's always H81, Fragrance.