ONLY THEY CAN - Reporting from Suvarnabhumbi

Don't want to sound pedantic, but, it is not an airport exactly, it is the airport's terminal - for commuters waiting to board their next flight. Whilst waiting, they cannot sleep meh? There are no signs prohibiting sleeping. If it is wrong, where are the terminal's security to prevent this? I've seen Ang Mo backpackers sleeping at terminals - why Asian sleep cannot? What about students studying or doing homework at these places, anything to stop them from not studying at a bona-fide library instead of airport terminal?

best of keling talk : airport terminal is NOT airport. :) you make us proud.

Now i'm beginning to confirm this agora is a keling. You picked his snake talk right out. So you can sleep in the middle of the stall cos it's the airport terminal.

excuse me yeah no shit i know what you mean but i have offence to this statement. And if it is the majority who are like that, then it is their norm. You don't have to accept it, but if you are in their land, you have to live with it, Fyi thailand isn't their land. :rolleyes: Their land is stink land aka shitland now i for one would never venture there and if i ever did i would obviously expect all sorts of shit like that to occur hence my post #34 that picture is a very good way to teach young children and ppl ignorant of the keling its ways.

Btw care to explain to me why somehow you seem so non chalent about their bad behavior and then explain it away like how it's their norm you cannot even say anything about it. Mind you i'm just posting this on a forum but i have told off a few of them in real life and beaten up a couple but the main pt of the matter is this. I just posted this on the net and the way you're acting it's like i'm killing them or something.

Btw would you write the same way about chinamen spitting for eg?

Fren, just take me like this - if an action does not hurt anybody physically, mentally, emotionally, financially - I have no problems with it. Mostly I can brush these action off, sometimes even laugh at it. I am not againts free-speech either, but there is always a view from another angle. If one feels free to say something, bear in mind that if gives the opposite side the same freedom. I would also (as I have) say/write things about chinaman, Sinkies, Yanks, Niggers as and when I feel I wish too. If this keling would be sleeping in the path I am walking, whether I stamp on him or avoid will depend on my mood at that moment. When I saw this picture, I wasn't offended, rather I was amused. Hope I have made my stance uderstood.

BTW, I am not Indian. My ancestry is 50% Teochew, 50% Hokkien.

when u call a black a black you are racist :o

when you call an ah neh, INDIAN , you are also racist :o

nabeh ...

Wrong. When you call an Afro-American a Black, that is correct, it is only rascist if you call him a Nigger.

Ah Neh, keling are not derogatory, but I think Thambi is.

Fren, just take me like this - if an action does not hurt anybody physically, mentally, emotionally, financially - I have no problems with it. Mostly I can brush these action off, sometimes even laugh at it. I am not againts free-speech either, but there is always a view from another angle. If one feels free to say something, bear in mind that if gives the opposite side the same freedom. I would also (as I have) say/write things about chinaman, Sinkies, Yanks, Niggers as and when I feel I wish too. If this keling would be sleeping in the path I am walking, whether I stamp on him or avoid will depend on my mood at that moment. When I saw this picture, I wasn't offended, rather I was amused. Hope I have made my stance uderstood.

BTW, I am not Indian. My ancestry is 50% Teochew, 50% Hokkien.

Oh that's good i respect your POV. Fine we'll leave it at that BUT i'm really curious though why won't you respect mine?

I'm rightfully telling it as it is and then you say you're cool about it BUT somehow you're not cool about someone else telling him off? It's like i go into a thread and encounter say some person doing something anti social maybe mistreating an old lady for eg. I don't have any opinion on it but somehow i want to tell of a person that went to tell off that bad mannered man, now doesn't that mean i actually support that bad mannered man and am actually supporting him cos even though i say i don't have any opinion on his behavior i actually felt offended by the person that told him off? Pls read it a few times and digest what i have written.

I find it laughable that you say you're entitled to your opinion but somehow try to refute my opnion.

Anyway in short we can say you find anti-social, rude behavior acceptable or perhaps we can rephrase it you find such behavior acceptable if a keling does it.

Oh that's good i respect your POV. Fine we'll leave it at that BUT i'm really curious though why won't you respect mine?

I'm rightfully telling it as it is and then you say you're cool about it BUT somehow you're not cool about someone else telling him off? It's like i go into a thread and encounter say some person doing something anti social maybe mistreating an old lady for eg. I don't have any opinion on it but somehow i want to tell of a person that went to tell off that bad mannered man, now doesn't that mean i actually support that bad mannered man and am actually supporting him cos even though i say i don't have any opinion on his behavior i actually felt offended by the person that told him off? Pls read it a few times and digest what i have written.

I find it laughable that you say you're entitled to your opinion but somehow try to refute my opnion.

Anyway in short we can say you find anti-social, rude behavior acceptable or perhaps we can rephrase it you find such behavior acceptable if a keling does it.

Aiyah bud, don't take my statements so seriously lah! I come here for a good laugh mostly. Apologise if I was unreasonable. I guess I am inconsistent when it comes to being a judge, that's why I am not a judge.

A keling and a chow keling are two distinct species.

My race - chinese. And not a chow chinese.

i dont see any difference between you and a chow keling. look, smell, talk all same same style.

cheers.

Aiyah bud, don't take my statements so seriously lah! I come here for a good laugh mostly. Apologise if I was unreasonable. I guess I am inconsistent when it comes to being a judge, that's why I am not a judge.

ok cheers but frankly you shouldn't try to defend anti-social behavior.

he claims to be non-keling but he only defends anti-social behavior from kelings.

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...all-over-HDB-playground&p=1013472#post1013472

Wow nice finding! OMG in this thread he can come out tiger and dragon pattern to somehow excuse ppl's anti-social behavior here but in the other thread totally changes his tune. I really want to see what type of excuse he can come up with to disagree with one form of anti social behavior but perfectly fine with another but i think i'm barking up the wrong tree here.

Like you mentioned he will only defend anti social behavior from kelings he's a racist.

agoraphobic so care to explain your biasness in this case? Actually don't bother to.