• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For Bah Kut Teh lovers

thanks!! the claypot spare part looks yummy. :D

haven't had that since i was a little boy at a secluse plantation in JB.

The yam rice is awesome there by the way. Need not be bothered with the side dishes there, the star attraction is the bak ku teh and braised trotters.

Bak kut teh is so unhealthy.

If you don't believe me, try to leave a serve of BKT soup in the fridge overnight and see how thick the layer of fat is?

Eat BKT frequently and you may have to go for heart by-pass.

Bak kut teh is so unhealthy.

If you don't believe me, try to leave a serve of BKT soup in the fridge overnight and see how thick the layer of fat is?

Eat BKT frequently and you may have to go for heart by-pass.

Nobody told you to eat it frequently or lead a sedentary lifestyle.

Don't blame your poor health on BKT or fast food etc. when it is caused by your lack of self-discipline.

And garlic, but that is how a bah kut teh should taste like, thats how i feel lah, haha...

Don't tell me when u went to Ng Ah Sio, u did not order the chai buay (preserved mustard)? Theirs is the best. Tender and flavourful. Also, their towpok is also damn good. U make my mouth water, now I must go and eat there. LOL.

Yeah, go to Klang. LOL. When I am in KL, I make it a point to go there for BKT.

I remember many donkey years ago, I had tasted great herbal BKT in KL.

To be more exact, inside the Puduraya bus terminal interchange.

Since Cantonese people constitute the majority of the Chinese population there, you can also find great Cantonese food there.

I remember many donkey years ago, I had tasted great herbal BKT in KL.

To be more exact, inside the Puduraya bus terminal interchange.

Since Cantonese people constitute the majority of the Chinese population there, you can also find great Cantonese food there.

Now, alot of BKT stores are concentrate in the Klang area. The shops all boast their particular history and will sell you the spices to take home and cook yourself. But their BKT is totally different from the S;pore style. They have lots of ingredients in soup like dried bean curd skin, mushroom, etc.

Shiok sial, went to my favourite bkt stall at Eng Kee Bah Kut Teh stall, 341 Ang Mo Kio Ave 1, #01-04 Teck Ghee Court Market and Food Centre. Not go there for like a year.

Dragon bone

Black black pork leg shiok shiok

They no longer serve u-char-kway so be prepared

Shiok sial, went to my favourite bkt stall at Eng Kee Bah Kut Teh stall, 341 Ang Mo Kio Ave 1, #01-04 Teck Ghee Court Market and Food Centre. Not go there for like a year.

Dragon bone

Black black pork leg shiok shiok

They no longer serve u-char-kway so be prepared

Looks appetizing. What is the damage?