Alamaking being banned everyday, by who and what for?

If u see the word "banned" below the forummer's nickname.
Can also go to the infraction log/folder to have a look. Anyone with several infractions likely banned.
Or one big infraction from Leongsam or Supermod. But now it appears that Leongsam and Supermod don't even give infraction before ban.
So we can't see the reason.

If u can't log in, then u know u yourself are banned. :o

1. thank you & appreciate the clarity.
2. out of curosity, who is this supermod then?

1. bro, you want to know how to check who is banned ?
2. simple.
3. if you have a feeling that Bro Raiders will be next , simply go to his nick and check.
4. written down there . "Banned"
5. hahaha!

1. thank you, botak!

1. thank you & appreciate the clarity.
2. out of curosity, who is this supermod then?

Nobody knows except Sam and the supermodel himself. I suspect it is Scroobal. Notice how silent he is the past few days? Then BOOM, the banning started. Chinese people say, "The sea is calm before the storm" :D

1. honest, it could also be sammy himself being the supermod.
2. btw, what "cover salt", some local slang or what?

1. honest, it could also be sammy himself being the supermod.
2. btw, what "cover salt", some local slang or what?

Cover Salt is local slang in Hokkien. Means become enemy :D

Good point.

SBF loso Mod MIA today? Supermod has especially taken the pains to selectively chose his comments to be sent to the garbage dump. I am not surprise seeing the "quality of his posts." Supermod should send all the 10,000 plus posts of his there too as they are of similar "quality."

Very easy.just use a script..viola..all dump in the rubbish heap....

Anyone has a clone account to let me use just in case Raiders and AlamakQuuen both got banned? I no more account to kpkb if tio banned :D

hahaha...can borrow a few nicks from Ramseth..

Mai kay kay lah. You have one dedicated to cooleo when he banned you. :D

I forgot the username and password for that.

I have one more SaigonRaider, but forgot the password.

That's all

nvr too late to create some now...wanna reserve some names for future use?

Raiders can use tokyoraiders, seoulraiders, singaraiders, bkkraiders, etc.......
RA can use blue, yellow, pink, white, etc........ (man utd sometimes play in blue also)

No lah, not free. Some people like to create an army of clones, some like to collect points, some like to talk very serious, some like to TCSS while some cannot be bothered at all.
I admit that I like to collect points but I have never PM anyone to up me (except for alamakqueen to get her out of moderation) I do now and then pester Alamaking but both he and me knows its a joke as he was one of the first to up me. I try my best to contribute or post from my heart and some seniors here appreciates my effort and up me. Some people up me just to spread their reps. But then again, I did not request that to be done. When I up people, i do not PM them to up me back. Simply because I gave my points willingly.

If I still get banned over nothing, I might as well just read as a guest. No need to create a clone. :D

I forgot the username and password for that.

I have one more SaigonRaider, but forgot the password.

That's all

1. have never done some clone before.
2. but come to think about it.
3. why not too!
4. i guess my clone should be known as "getsmart".
5. or "notsmart".
6. hahaha!
7. honest, what a boring day today in suzhou!

1. have never done some clone before.
2. but come to think about it.
3. why not too!
4. i guess my clone should be known as "getsmart".
5. or "notsmart".
6. hahaha!
7. honest, what a boring day today in suzhou!

Suzhou girls are hot. Go get laid. Dont waste your time here :D

I thought chowka was your clone? Alamaking had exposed you last time for that?

i suspect its another mod that has a nick starting with 's'. try to recall during the initial period when boss sam appoint the 4 new mods. who is the most trigger-happy and start to kill all the clones.