• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sam, what if your server crashes and all rep points disappears.........

Debonerman

Will you start from scratch or will you reinstate the points to people who are going to cry father cry mother to get their points back? You know to get to to 1346 rep points took a lot of hioaing effort!....LOL.....LOL.......LOL:D:D:D:D

You never heard about a thing called backup meh?

Nebermind lah you came to earth naked. And you shall leave the earth naked too.

Dun hold on to anything too tight, it has no meaning to you eventually.

Will you start from scratch or will you reinstate the points to people who are going to cry father cry mother to get their points back? You know to get to to 1346 rep points took a lot of hioaing effort!....LOL.....LOL.......LOL:D:D:D:D

1. no offence.
2. if that were to happen.
3. alamak must be pretty upset.
4. honest, he has worked so hard to attain such accomplishment here.

1. no offence.
2. if that were to happen.
3. alamak must be pretty upset.
4. honest, he has worked so hard to attain such accomplishment here.

1. nah.
2. as if I have extra 100 based points than others previously.
3. hah.
4. everyone starts from 0, its all right for me.
5. LOL
6. :D:D:D

Can transfer Sam Link points from the other forum or not?
I have many points over there.

(1) Alamaking and Ramseth will report directly to IMH for emergency rescue operation due to severe mental collapse. Ram may still be saved but AK will be warded permanently. His mental state will decrease by 3 years, that is, he will revert back to childhood.

(2) There will be mass protests by point whores in front of Parliament House demanding justice. A class action civil suit will be filed against Leongsam by the same point whores whose only meaning in life is to gain and exchange rep points. Unfortunately there will be difficulty engaging a good lawyer because the vast majority of these point whores are unemployed blokes whose internet connection are paid for by their mum.

(3) Bedok reservoir will see booming business for remainder of the year.

(4) Scroobal will drop his facade and suddenly admit that he does care about points after all.

A class action civil suit will be filed against Leongsam by the same point whores whose only meaning in life is to gain and exchange rep points. Unfortunately there will be difficulty engaging a good lawyer because the vast majority of these point whores are unemployed blokes whose internet connection are paid for by their mum.

Well........................there's always Ravi......When he is off Prozacs................................He loves losers...............especially Hakka Ah Bengs with bad haircuts.

(1) Alamaking and Ramseth will report directly to IMH for emergency rescue operation due to severe mental collapse. Ram may still be saved but AK will be warded permanently. His mental state will decrease by 3 years, that is, he will revert back to childhood.

(2) There will be mass protests by point whores in front of Parliament House demanding justice. A class action civil suit will be filed against Leongsam by the same point whores whose only meaning in life is to gain and exchange rep points. Unfortunately there will be difficulty engaging a good lawyer because the vast majority of these point whores are unemployed blokes whose internet connection are paid for by their mum.

(3) Bedok reservoir will see booming business for remainder of the year.

(4) Scroobal will drop his facade and suddenly admit that he does care about points after all.

You reply is the best.