Sinkie aunty chased husband & his mistress up bus & caused freak road accident

RonRon

prcaccident.jpg

Singaporean aunty chased husband and his PRC mistress up bus and caused freak road accident

An angry Singaporean aunty chased her husband and his PRC mistress up a bus and caused a freak road accident instead!

According to media reports, the 61 year woman had long suspected her husband had an extra-marital affair outside when she discovered lewd messages sent to him by an unknown woman in his handphone.

One night, her husband suddenly left home at 10 O’clock in the night and suspecting he might be seeing his mistress, she followed him secretly.

The Singaporean woman was infuriated when she saw her husband behaving intimately with a PRC woman at a bus stop and confronted them directly.

The adulterous couple were shocked and tried to run away by boarding up an incoming bus. The aunty followed suit and asked the PRC woman why she seduced her husband to which she replied in a sarcastic tone:

“It is not my fault. You only have yourself to blame for marrying the wrong guy!”

On hearing the words, the aunty went berserk and tried to strangle the PRC woman. The ensuing fracas caused the bus driver to be distracted and he knocked into a motorcyclist minutes later.

It is not known if anybody was injured or killed during the accident.

The back view of that PRC woman looks delicious. I always love women with long semi curly hair.

1. bro, you being horny!
2. there is nothing wrong or to blame.
3. but honest, taking on some prc gals or milf.
4. how many dicks she has taken?
5. the other thing is that such specimen may easily have passed diseases or sickness via your tryst.

1. bro, you being horny!
2. there is nothing wrong or to blame.
3. but honest, taking on some prc gals or milf.
4. how many dicks she has taken?
5. the other thing is that such specimen may easily have passed diseases or sickness via your tryst.

In economics, no risk, no gain
In sex, it is also the same :D

This Sinkie old auntie has more balls than people half her age. She dared to confront the foreign slut, unlike cowards who only know how to take pictures and post them on Stomp to complain about being bullied by FTrash. She has earned my respect.

I totally agree brother. This is the problem in Singapore. Mind my own business attitude. It is preciselt that these foreigners see us as weak, that they climbed over our head and shit.

I agree. Yes, seek them out and bash the husbands!!!

PRC eyeing for oldie CPF again and again.

Absolutely.So easy for CPF uncles.Or those who sell their flats - so much cash! Wife old already don't want any sex.So CPF uncles go seeking PRCs lor.Can't blame them.Even the PRC cleaner looks delicious! These PRCs got nice skin, nice eyes and a nice body.How to resist? Got money will go a long way.Many CPF uncles die also happy after a stint with them.

why keep mistress and risk this in public? go geylang and all setltled...

Singaporean aunty chased husband and his PRC mistress up bus and caused freak road accident

An angry Singaporean aunty chased her husband and his PRC mistress up a bus and caused a freak road accident instead!

According to media reports, the 61 year woman had long suspected her husband had an extra-marital affair outside when she discovered lewd messages sent to him by an unknown woman in his handphone.

One night, her husband suddenly left home at 10 O’clock in the night and suspecting he might be seeing his mistress, she followed him secretly.

The Singaporean woman was infuriated when she saw her husband behaving intimately with a PRC woman at a bus stop and confronted them directly.

The adulterous couple were shocked and tried to run away by boarding up an incoming bus. The aunty followed suit and asked the PRC woman why she seduced her husband to which she replied in a sarcastic tone:

“It is not my fault. You only have yourself to blame for marrying the wrong guy!”

On hearing the words, the aunty went berserk and tried to strangle the PRC woman. The ensuing fracas caused the bus driver to be distracted and he knocked into a motorcyclist minutes later.

It is not known if anybody was injured or killed during the accident.

I like the PRC reply. She telling the truth that she married wrong guy. Stupid sinkie girl should blame her husband and herself not the PRC.

Re: Ask Them Song Or Not

Totally agree with the PRC chink.

But i will double respect her if she say" Just look at your sinkie face, no wonder your husband got tired of you."