there is no farewell tribute or dedication
for an old fool who loved intoxification
hope he enjoyed his final emancipation
from tired turf and horses in competition
now that he's facing cyber obliteration
it's an opportune time for his deification
forever his name is cast in perpetuation
and enshrined in the dull moderated section

kotek king pmed me few days ago, he will be back for Euro2012, then the 3 of us will have a good battle again. Too bad this time no Ulu Kuey :eek::eek::eek:

He still kicking huh...

Alamak, Uncle Equalisation still around? Where he's been all this while?

You received Equalisation PM from Hell Broadband???!!! :eek: :eek: :eek:

No wonder they say strange things happen in Qing-Ming season...

I remember him of coz, the lao tiko retiree uncle always beoing zaogeng on ESPN then telling us all about it but he only NPGT! :D

Dear Bro Equalisation , today 4d first prize what number ahh ...

Tio i brunjah you ...

please tell him he has mod duty he can't run away from and he owes me some horseshit. thanks! :D

I don't know how you all have seen or heard from Equalisation, but this is what I last saw of him last year.

funeral-day-38.jpg

You received Equalisation PM from Hell Broadband???!!! :eek: :eek: :eek:

No wonder they say strange things happen in Qing-Ming season...

you, the biggest beneficiary of his baneful bravado, don't know that he's the undead?

He's my best football comrade. We supported Uruguay together. I think outside Uruguay, the number of Uruguay supporters was only two, he and me.

Tio i brunjah you ...

If he gives you numbers and you strike, buy some paper notebook, i-Pad and handphone to burn to him. If you strike really big, get some paperwork craftsmen to build a custom replica of Legend Palalce KTV for him, with paper dolls of Siow Tien and Siow Fei of course.

you sure he pm you?not from the underworld right..:eek:

If you guys really want Equalisation to post, remove his mod status otherwise it's up to kopiuncle to show up. :D

aiyah..he should ask sam to discharge him...kuku lah this kopiuncle...

okok, tomorrow night I ask him when I'm in trance :D:D:D:D:D

When you start your trance ritual at his altar, remember to put on your silly orangey cauliflower priest robe, that was his favourite.