VONO Brand Mattress, Any Good ?

I always wanted to ask u this question but I paiseh ..... How u sleep with your turban ;)

Nan beh la no need paiseh, mangali no need pillow like cina or melayu cos turban is a GOOD Pillow la provided you can tahan the chao (臭) smell. Most my mangali brudders/fuckers got no problem with chao (臭) turban !!!!

i keep the plastic bag on but i use bedsheet mah, what to do ?

basically the warranty is totally useless.

bro , although you use bedsheet but the plastic wrap around the mattress will still make noise when you sleep on it . i agree , all warranty are useless ..including those electronic product .

Nan beh la no need paiseh, mangali no need pillow like cina or melayu cos turban is a GOOD Pillow la provided you can tahan the chao (臭) smell. Most my mangali brudders/fuckers got no problem with chao (臭) turban !!!!

i think i also want to wear turban liao ..save money on pillow and shampoo ;)

bro , although you use bedsheet but the plastic wrap around the mattress will still make noise when you sleep on it . i agree , all warranty are useless ..including those electronic product .

oh shit ! you're right about the noise hor !

i read many articles online that say the mattress industry is basically a scam since all the springs come from just 1 company in USA......................