Make ur lampa sense, you said help newbies, I upped them you said I breeding clones, make up your fucking mind. LOL
我的花朵,你回来了呀!真高兴见到你。。:o
Make ur lampa sense, you said help newbies, I upped them you said I breeding clones, make up your fucking mind. LOL
he wont get any ...![]()
whahahahaha...you are funny . just come out dont angry lah![]()
How not to be angry with threads started like this. Just get sam to reveal who adds or minus.
Hehehe. Right. Just a TCSS forum. No need get too serious.its just a forum ...dont need to be angry ...anyway its just 24hours banned . last time i kena banned i just laugh it off ...no big deal .
he wont get any ...![]()
Dun worry, the unknown mod is a newbie, I dun blame him. My picture is not offensive at all, I just showed Screwball's 2 balls, if ah leong saw it, he won't ban me 1 lah, and it's not the 1st time I post that picture.
its just a forum ...dont need to be angry ...anyway its just 24hours banned . last time i kena banned i just laugh it off ...no big deal .
Luckily you're out of jail, otherwise how to support Holland winning Euro 2012?
Dun worry, the unknown mod is a newbie, I dun blame him. My picture is not offensive at all, I just showed Screwball's 2 balls, if ah leong saw it, he won't ban me 1 lah, and it's not the 1st time I post that picture.
True but you look at this thread title it certainly isn't me that needs to be told this is a forum and so on.
or maybe you want to try posting that pic again when sam is around ?![]()
U never see the pic meh?
You miss me, just admit it, lol
never leh ...i didnt log in sammyboy for a few days liao .
I also never see but know it's lampar. Post pics what type of 'lampar' can dio ban one?U never see the pic meh?
Just link to the post . let us see what is the problem. Anyhow ban really bad. Not freedom to speak up!