Singapore in 2050 - A Chinese Protectorate

[URL]http://utwt.blogspot.com/2012/04/singapore-in-2050-chinese-protectorate.html[/URL]

Thursday, April 05, 2012
This coming August, Singapore will celebrate 47 years as a nation state. Many of us take for granted Singapore's autonomy as a sovereign nation. But in this post, I explain why I think that in 47 years time, there is a very significant probability that Singapore will no longer be an autonomous territory.

The last 15 years of economic and social mismanagement by the PAP Government have set the foundations for our eventual decline, and given the PAP's continued stranglehold over parliament and public policy, I fear that the necessary actions to arrest the dangerous prospects facing our society will not be implemented quickly or effectively enough.

He's half right. Singapore will lose it's sovereign nation status sooner or later. However, it won't become a Chinese Protectorate. It will simply revert to being part of Malaysia.

Granted China has the ambition to conquer another state, which I don't think they do, would improving the quality and size of our military prevent the inevitable?

He's half right. Singapore will lose it's sovereign nation status sooner or later. However, it won't become a Chinese Protectorate. It will simply revert to being part of Malaysia.

disgusting , i will never come want to live in such a country

[URL]http://utwt.blogspot.com/2012/04/singapore-in-2050-chinese-protectorate.html[/URL]

Thursday, April 05, 2012
This coming August, Singapore will celebrate 47 years as a nation state. Many of us take for granted Singapore's autonomy as a sovereign nation. But in this post, I explain why I think that in 47 years time, there is a very significant probability that Singapore will no longer be an autonomous territory.

The last 15 years of economic and social mismanagement by the PAP Government have set the foundations for our eventual decline, and given the PAP's continued stranglehold over parliament and public policy, I fear that the necessary actions to arrest the dangerous prospects facing our society will not be implemented quickly or effectively enough.

i hope china can cover japan, korea, taiwan and singapore to be a CHINA UNION like European union in 2050. we can share same currency. call chiro.

That will be the best thing to happen to Singapore as it should have been. Some stupid old man just screwed it up.

BS i dun want to be in an terrorist state. and get your history right, harry lee want to join malaysia, while his opposition pals want to stay as colony of UK.

Granted China has the ambition to conquer another state, which I don't think they do, would improving the quality and size of our military prevent the inevitable?

China certainly loves to have a naval base in Singapore.Just as the British,Imperial Nippon and now Uncle Sam did.Singapore has excellent strategic position.And increasing our military size means more billions spent.And even with the best military hardware money can buy the software of dedicated loyal Singaporeans willing to lay their lives would be missing.Why would locals fight for foreigners welfare?

But China itself by 2050 would not be what is envisaged.Because their cultural aspect of being a first world is still far far behind.Because even today we are still colonized.I mean by the cultural colonization of the Caucasians.We eat their culture,we talk their culture,we wear their culture....and yet we love their culture with open arms.

This is something ancient cultures like China and India lacks.But PAP figures by flooding Singapore with PRC and Ah Nehs is buying some insurance for the future.Another gross mismanagement.

i hope china can cover japan, korea, taiwan and singapore to be a CHINA UNION like European union in 2050. we can share same currency. call chiro.

Why not call it ChEEbo, after Cheebai? :)

Yes,this video presentation says it all!

[video=youtube;imhUmLtlZpw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=imhUmLtlZpw&feature=related[/video]

This is the best thing ever happen to Singapore men if the country became a Chinese Protectorate. No more NS, no more threat from neighbouring countries.

The best thing that happen to sinkieland is to blast it with nuclear missile and exterminate the whole sinkie population and sink the whole fucking island.

Then the world will be better off.

Good video. I have been watching China: Triumph and turmoil as well. Good series as well that comes more or less to the same conclusion. Thought you might be interested in that.

Yes,this video presentation says it all!

[video=youtube;imhUmLtlZpw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=imhUmLtlZpw&feature=related[/video]

Op Desert Storm

iraq_invasion_kuwait.jpg

Why ? I don't think so unless M'sia wanted to attack Sinkiesland like what the late Saddam tried to claim back its lost piece of land - Kuwait.

Header_DesertStorm-vi.jpg

Re: Op Desert Storm

in 2050 , nobody wants this place anymore.

there is no water here , no farmland here , electricity will be very expensive no matter what fuel they use to drive the turbines.
slowly people getting lesser and lesser , and it evolves back into a fishing kampong naturelly. :p:p:p:p

Re: Op Desert Storm

Agree but timeline is wrong. It will happen no later than 2025. It is gathering pace now and everything will fall into place in a decade or so.

Thursday, April 05, 2012

That is if you assume China's Communist Party dynasty to last that long.

It is more likely the Chinese Communist Party loses its grip on power, and all the outlying autonomous ethnic minority regions break off and declare independence or merge with another country (e.g. Mongolia). It's just like what happened to the Soviet Union.

china%20map%204.jpg

China will lose Xinjiang, Tibet, Yunnan, Qinghai, western Sichuan, most of Guangxi, most of Inner Mongolia, and the provinces north of Liaoning.
And of course, Taiwan too. Taiwan can also declare independence, because China can't take care of its own backyard.

Temp Peace

That is if you assume China's Communist Party dynasty to last that long.

It is more likely the Chinese Communist Party loses its grip on power, and all the outlying autonomous ethnic minority regions break off and declare independence or merge with another country (e.g. Mongolia).

china%20map%204.jpg

That's why the commies are pushing the northern language to polarize them into 'Chinese'. This kind of unity will eventually destroy their heritage, culture and language in the long run. Fujian may be facing an uphill task to protect our ancient languages - some young gen can't speak. Jialat lor.

As long as there's a Saddam for China, there will be a temporary peace. Take that away and the country will split.