I'll let you know who she is soon![]()
alamakQueen?
WTF, for a moment, I mistake you as middaydog by your avatar. fuck lah...a stalker cause you to be deranged?
come on man...
1. wa! queenie so chio!
2. hot, hot, hot.
WTF, for a moment, I mistake you as middaydog by your avatar. fuck lah...a stalker cause you to be deranged?
come on man...
Today is Botak day, please convert too, LOL
haha...i prefer this :
1. red, looks like alamak prefers the rear thing.
2. not so much on the frontal!
3. hahaha
haha...i prefer this :
3. hahaha
1. has alamaking spoke to you since that incident?
2. i hope he is not so petty!
3. or is he still traumatise?
4. lol![]()
haha...i prefer this :
3. hahaha
hahaha bro i just kena infracted again...i think you going to follow me there soon.
1. aiyoh! sup sup suai!
2. i survive sammy not only today but many yesterdays ago.
3. i bet he got something into you.
He got something in him?![]()
![]()
He got something in him?![]()
![]()
1. sammy seems to have the tendency going bi or one-way mah!
2. hahaha
hahaha bro i just kena infracted again...i think you going to follow me there soon.
no wonder got discomfort when i jogging just now![]()
Just walk past gurkha's camp and saw 2 milf (Gurkha wife) back from marketing. Super hot. No wonder brother Zeddy loves them. Now in the past to go mrt, another 3 came up the bus and one looks good![]()