What can sinkies do.....?

..............beside posting in the forum.

when your sinkie minister increase their salary again,

increase price again,

increase the CPF ceiling again,

reduce your ball-less man rights again from woman charter,

get in more FT to screw your ass again,

in other words, screw your ass repeatedly again??

BESIDE posting in the forum....

whats wrong today? Underwear too tight is it?

increase price again,

whats wrong today? Underwear too tight is it?

he wear the wrong underwear this morning ;)

aab.jpg

increase price again,

they can laugh and repeat the same cycle every 5 years.
very shiok.

1. beware!
2. don't expose yourself too much.
3. raider may get hot under the collar & spreadeagle you hoh!

Oei, I was slowly baiting him with my sex storeis and you have to come and pichar my lobang :mad:

haha i think raiders prefer PRC .... i am sinkie leh. Tonychat likes me.....but he turns me off so i dun give him.

1. beware!
2. don't expose yourself too much.
3. raider may get hot under the collar & spreadeagle you hoh!

I thought Leongsam said Tonychat is his creation.:p:D

1. my take: the 2-in-1 persona is some satire jolting daft sheep!
2. however, i am wondering who takes on the dick role & who should be the horny hole?

the holes and the roles are interchangeable...depends on mood.

1. my take: the 2-in-1 persona is some satire jolting daft sheep!
2. however, i am wondering who takes on the dick role & who should be the horny hole?

bro..this one not yours lah ..yours is medium size ..this one is XXL ;) .
Wah Piangz, you got go ZZzz boh? Don't tell me......

The record I have was slightly more than 24 hours... and that's becos' of one time addicted to online gaming.

Wah Piangz, you got go ZZzz boh? Don't tell me......

The record I have was slightly more than 24 hours... and that's becos' of one time addicted to online gaming.

not yet bro...i just reach home from work ...already more then 48hours liao . now my body and brain started to get tired liao ...
OK, drift, think 48 hours very serious liaoz lah. Hope your body is tired enough to make you Zzzz. And also important, have to log off from SBF too. knn, too many jokes to keep you awake here. Have a good sleep, bro.

bro...last month my record was 4 days ...now im hoping tonychat comes in and post something to make me sleepy ;)