Half-naked man washes his dirty laundry and hangs it all over HDB playground

HDB should reflect why they didnt build proper drying area for the PRC to use.

uncle_does_his_laundry_at_hdb_playground-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPers Lum and Jenell spotted this man washing his dirty clothes in a playground near Dunman Secondary School.

Lum wrote:

"I saw this random guy washing his dirty laundry in an open space near Dunman Secondary School.

"I found this disturbing so yeah, decided to tell you all about this."

STOMPer Jenell said:

"A foreign man in his late 20s to early 30s was hanging his laundry for all to see at Block 472 Tampines Street 44.

"Where's the sense of shame and public courtesy?

"Yes, clothes might dry faster under the scorching sun but kids can no longer play in the playground.

"What has our beloved neighborhood turned into?"

STOMPer Jenell said:

"A foreign man in his late 20s to early 30s was hanging his laundry for all to see at Block 472 Tampines Street 44.

Chee Baey Yam Keng is in charge of this area.. Every few weeks Chee Baey will hold a talk cock sessions with residents there at the Koufu Foodcourt just a minute walk from this playground.. Stupid Stomper should go directly to him and complain lah.. Better still, drag Chee Baey from the kopitiam and bring him to the playground while this fucktard Ah Tiong is drying his laundry.. Would be fun to see what Chee Baey will say to that Ah Tiong..

Mayve he will tell the residents to reflect and not jump to conclusions.

"Yes, clothes might dry faster under the scorching sun but kids can no longer play in the playground."

No one will want to play under the scorching sun! Have anyone of you tried to sit on the bench in the playground under the scorching sun? It's so hot you can almost fry an egg!

I agree that it is unsightly with all those clothing hanging around, but to say that kids can't play in the playground under the scorching sun is bullshit!

A foreign man in his late 20s to early 30s was hanging his laundry for all to see at Block 472 Tampines Street 44.

I dedicate this song to the foreign man. :D

[video=youtube;nUwzaH2pEyU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUwzaH2pEyU[/video]

I shake my head. These buggers have absolutely no consideration for the surrounding people!!! Give up.

I saw this random guy washing his dirty laundry in an open space near Dunman Secondary School ...
dat random guy obviously dunno ze engrish saying ... never wash ur dirty linen in public ... c! now kena stomped! ...

Please can someone arrange for him to have dinner with one of the ministars and his family later.

this is unfuckingbelieveable! Thank you, once again, our beloved pap.