• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AssMRT says sorry to Matlaysian lady for her burnt buttocks..

SMRT ‘sorry’ about Malaysian lady’s buttocks being burnt by suspected acid on SMRT train

Source : Temasek Times March 29, 2012

Ass MRT has expressed its ‘regrets’ about Malaysian lady Ms Law’s unpleasant experience on a SMRT train last Saturday during which her right buttocks were burnt by suspected acid left on a MRT seat, stopping short of a formal apology.

The 27 year old petite lady of slim built and long hair is working as a hairstylist in Singapore. Last Saturday, she boarded the northbound train at Raffles Place MRT station at about 9.30pm to make her way home to Yishun.

On sitting down an empty seat, she felt wet and subsequently burning sensations on her buttocks. She alighted at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and rushed to the station toilet where she discovered the right side of her buttocks had been ‘burned’.

Ms Law alerted a Ass MRT staff who called the ambulance and she was admitted to the Singapore General Hospital. The attending doctor informed her that she had a palm-sized wound 6cm to 8cm on her buttocks which may require skin grafting. Ms Law has since lodged a police report.

In response to queries from the media, a Ass MRT spokesperson said:

“We are sorry about Ms Law’s experience. We have been calling her since the incident to make sure she is fine, and to find out how this might have happened. We have reported it to the police to investigate.”

Ms Law now needs to have her wound dressed on alternate days at the hospital and she was given 10 days of medical leave. It is not known if she intends to sue Ass MRT for compensation

anyway if the lady wanna join sbf she can take the nic hotbutt ...hotbot is taken already.

SAW burnt LAW's ass !

Those puddle of acid on the seat is obviously left behind by all those FTs doing maintenance on-board the train.
This is due to negligence and is really serious. Mr Lui should start wayang immediately again by setting up a Committee to investigate this incident.

SAW burnt LAW's ass !

Those puddle of acid on the seat is obviously left behind by all those FTs doing maintenance on-board the train.
This is due to negligence and is really serious. Mr Lui should start wayang immediately again by setting up a Committee to investigate this incident.

But Ah Liu would probably think that its just not worth the hassle to set up a Committee of Inquiry just to investigate her burnt pi gu..:D

In order for Ah Lui to continue "tarn Dua Lui" (earn big money) in GE2016, he need to wayang and show sayang to Mrs LAW.
As usual, all MIW only knows how to setup a Committee of Inquiry with the end result of asking all commuters to fly layang.

Know something? When I first read the thread, I thought must be some bro playing a prank. KNN, it's real woh! Who will believe take MRT can get ass burnt. Only those play stock, casino, horse, shares will kena ass burnt.

SAW burnt LAW's ass !

Maybe you can tell us what type of maintenance uses such strong acid please?

Security_on_the_MRT_1.JPG

Security_on_the_MRT_2.jpg

oops_someone_must_be_sleeping-thumbnail.jpg

mystery_device_on_mrt-thumbnail.jpg

man_has_lunch_on_mrt-thumbnail.jpg

22310cx.jpg

sign.jpg

ST_IMAGES_NGACID28e.jpg

600px-MRTposters.jpg

SMRT security iz serius bziness, lolololol.

1330579426_f380d15fff.jpg

Maybe you can tell us what type of maintenance uses such strong acid please?

You really curious to know?

Okay okay ..... Commuter's cum stains, sperm stains, fart stains, spit stains, whatever stains on floor, seats, poles etc that are too stubborn to be removed and clean using detergent, soap etc.

Hehehe, this thread keep reminding me 'sit mrt until kah chng dio sio until don't know'

Pai seh. Me start a little mao liaoz.:)

This SMRT very funny... say 'solly' for fuck?

This was an unpreventable incident.. Not like the two security breaches and multiple breakdowns!