• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The 3 wives of listed Hiap Hoe 81-yr old boss and China mei mei

Mr Teo's first family is with Madam Tian Ah Poon. They split in 2002 after 51 years of marriage in a high-profile divorce case. Madam Tian said at the time that she could not keep living with a 'serial womaniser' who kept two mistresses with whom he had nine children.

Mr Teo insisted then that he still loved her and their four grown-up children.

He also has children with Madam Tan Ah Soi and Madam Loh Kwai Lin.

Mr Teo's statement of claim said he wanted to transfer his Hiap Hoe Holdings stock to the family he had with Madam Loh after the 2002 divorce but the families of Madam Tian and Madam Tan disagreed.

In 2010, Mr Teo brought Mr Teo Ho San, the eldest son he had with Madam Loh, into the Hiap Hoe group. But last July, the subsidiary employing him stopped paying his salary, throwing his employment status into question.

But two sons from the patriarch's first marriage, Mr Teo Ho Beng and Mr Roland Teo Ho Kang, said Mr Teo Ho San was not doing his job properly.

It seems that this incident was one large factor that prompted the patriarch's court action, which specifically names Hiap Hoe Holdings itself and the two sons - Mr Teo Ho Beng and Mr Roland Teo - as defendants.

Mr Teo's statement of claim states that he 'realised that (Hiap Hoe Holdings) could no longer be run as a family company'. It adds that '(his) third family (with Madam Loh) has been excluded from participation from Hiap Hoe Holdings'.

But his sons, Mr Teo Ho Beng and Mr Roland Teo, represented by Stamford Law Corp, said the assertion of mutual trust and confidence among all of their father's lovers and children is 'inherently absurd'.

The second family with Madam Tan was 'endured and tolerated' by the first family of Madam Tian. Likewise, both families did not accept the existence of the third family, according to the sons' defence.

The two sons also said that since 2009, their father 'formed a liaison' with Ms Han Yumei, a Chinese national, causing further family division.

They note as well that as at the end of last year, their father owed Hiap Hoe Holdings about $38 million, which is due for repayment by the end of 2016. Their father's statement had said he had taken the loans to support his families.

The sons also said the row had been precipitated by the refusal of Mr Teo Ho Beng to agree to his father's request in December 2010 for a further $5 million unsecured loan from the Hiap Hoe group.

Mr Teo Ho Beng understood the money was for the benefit of Ms Han.

There was also disagreement on a proposed sale of the father's stake in Hiap Hoe Holdings to the two sons last year, which fell through.

directors1.jpg

Teo Guan Seng, BBM
Chairman

Teo Ho Beng
Managing
Director/CEO

Teo Ho Kang, Roland
Executive Director

he meant the auntie standing on your right in the peekture

Teeko ah pek with listed company also in a mess.
No wonder Pappies must hold on the lesser mortals' CPF. It's for their own good.

Mr Teo's first family is with Madam Tian Ah Poon. They split in 2002 after 51 years of marriage in a high-profile divorce case. Madam Tian said at the time that she could not keep living with a 'serial womaniser' who kept two mistresses with whom he had nine children.

Mr Teo insisted then that he still loved her and their four grown-up children.

He also has children with Madam Tan Ah Soi and Madam Loh Kwai Lin.

Mr Teo's statement of claim said he wanted to transfer his Hiap Hoe Holdings stock to the family he had with Madam Loh after the 2002 divorce but the families of Madam Tian and Madam Tan disagreed.

In 2010, Mr Teo brought Mr Teo Ho San, the eldest son he had with Madam Loh, into the Hiap Hoe group. But last July, the subsidiary employing him stopped paying his salary, throwing his employment status into question.

But two sons from the patriarch's first marriage, Mr Teo Ho Beng and Mr Roland Teo Ho Kang, said Mr Teo Ho San was not doing his job properly.

It seems that this incident was one large factor that prompted the patriarch's court action, which specifically names Hiap Hoe Holdings itself and the two sons - Mr Teo Ho Beng and Mr Roland Teo - as defendants.

Mr Teo's statement of claim states that he 'realised that (Hiap Hoe Holdings) could no longer be run as a family company'. It adds that '(his) third family (with Madam Loh) has been excluded from participation from Hiap Hoe Holdings'.

But his sons, Mr Teo Ho Beng and Mr Roland Teo, represented by Stamford Law Corp, said the assertion of mutual trust and confidence among all of their father's lovers and children is 'inherently absurd'.

The second family with Madam Tan was 'endured and tolerated' by the first family of Madam Tian. Likewise, both families did not accept the existence of the third family, according to the sons' defence.

The two sons also said that since 2009, their father 'formed a liaison' with Ms Han Yumei, a Chinese national, causing further family division.

They note as well that as at the end of last year, their father owed Hiap Hoe Holdings about $38 million, which is due for repayment by the end of 2016. Their father's statement had said he had taken the loans to support his families.

The sons also said the row had been precipitated by the refusal of Mr Teo Ho Beng to agree to his father's request in December 2010 for a further $5 million unsecured loan from the Hiap Hoe group.

Mr Teo Ho Beng understood the money was for the benefit of Ms Han.

There was also disagreement on a proposed sale of the father's stake in Hiap Hoe Holdings to the two sons last year, which fell through.

After reading this article, i can tell that he is a low life sinkie.

In the end, he lost all his money to all his sinkie attempts in life: such as having so many children from so many woman.

what a primitive thinking sinkie loser. Using his money without using his brain plus flaunting all his sinkie ego.

i wonder how many brain-minded people will be laughing at him after reading this article.

I do not see any harmony and love in this family. only using money as a gateway and a reason to pull people together. so lack of wisdom and integrity. That is how sinkie behave..

so you see, that is why i stay away from sinkie from getting polluted from such low life loser. Unsinkified yourself = purified yourself for being a real human being.

oh yes, i would like to add: sinkie always think that having money will solve all problem, so you see such low minded thinking how much problem can this sinkie loser solve, it seems to be that he create more problems for himself and family.. hehehhe ( and because of his low minded money thinking, he will vote for PAP to protect his money, that is his self-interest is 100% top priority, the other people die will be none of his fucking business, so did he get to keep all his money in the end??? hehehhehehe)

stay away from sinkie for your own good.

compare to Bill Gates who is an ANG MOR and is far far richer than he is, Bill Gates is helping the world using his money and business network.
( i think using Bill Gates as an example to that low life sinkie loser, dunno what Teo fuck something (i dun even want to know his name) is a total insult to Bill Gates but i do not have time to search for a suitable example, i sincerely apologise for that and to Bill Gates.)

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JaF-fq2Zn7I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

After reading this article, i can tell that he is a low life sinkie.

In the end, he lost all his money to all his sinkie attempts in life: such as having so many children from so many woman.

what a primitive thinking sinkie loser. Using his money without using his brain plus flaunting all his sinkie ego.

i wonder how many brain-minded people will be laughing at him after reading this article.

I do not see any harmony and love in this family. only using money as a gateway and a reason to pull people together. so lack of wisdom and integrity. That is how sinkie behave..

so you see, that is why i stay away from sinkie from getting polluted from such low life loser. Unsinkified yourself = purified yourself for being a real human being.

oh yes, i would like to add: sinkie always think that having money will solve all problem, so you see such low minded thinking how much problem can this sinkie loser solve, it seems to be that he create more problems for himself and family.. hehehhe ( and because of his low minded money thinking, he will vote for PAP to protect his money, that is his self-interest is 100% top priority, the other people die will be none of his fucking business)

stay away from sinkie for your own good.

you not very correct leh. :p :p :p

what is the purpose for making money , to spend and enjoy life.
he made a lot and enjoy a lot , already 81 , going to end soon.
why should he cares what happen after he dies.
he came empty handed , is fortunate able made so much money.
does not matter whether the wealth go wife or the mistress or the children.
he not stupid like you think lah.

This is exactly what i am talking about..

a human being who is born for his own self-interest = to being a sinkie.

He do not care about others... only himself and then die with tons of problems for other to solve and leave those who are still living to curse him and deal with all the shit he has created.

this kind of human being might as well not be born in the first place.

That is why i always support all sinkies to be self-terminated or just drop dead and die to make this world a better place for all.

Look who is talking!!

At least the old cheekopek got money. Tonychat has NOTHING!!

oh yes, i would like to add: sinkie always think that having money will solve all problem,

oh yes, at least having money, with some conscience left you fuckard can return it to the friend that lent to you no need to run road and fuck lady boy's backside :oIo:

this bastard is really a cursed, going everywhere got fucked by people who don't even know him

oh yes, at least having money, with some conscience left you fuckard can return it to the friend that lent to you no need to run road and fuck lady boy's backside :oIo:

Care to share the story? :D

He do not care about others... only himself and then die with tons of problems for other to solve and leave those who are still living to curse him and deal with all the shit he has created.

this kind of human being might as well not be born in the first place.

That is why i always support all sinkies to be self-terminated or just drop dead and die to make this world a better place for all.

There is totally nothing wrong with making money, spend money and to enjoy life.

Bill Gates also enjoy life.

The difference is one first world individual enjoy life and making his life and everyone happy, and the low life sinkie one enjoy life and give others problem.

That is the different. the difference comes from the thinking and character, unsinkified first world, or low life sinkified.

Bill Gates will continue to be remember as the respected person and a philanthropist but the sinkie one going to be rot in hell and have his descendent fighting for fortune and cursing him.

So sinkie, next time if you are going to die like that teo sinkie fuckup, pls remember to think of your parents who born you and why they didn't teach you to be a proper human being but become a low life sinkie shit, so when you are going to die, pls go and join your parent and rot and burn in hell.