The root was the problem

1-23514668_-_20_03_2012_-_fkpipe.jpg:

The root of the problem was - a root.

Her pipe had been leaking and she had no idea why.

Then, the Aljunied Crescent resident had a nasty surprise when workers hacked open the pipe and found a 10-cm thick root inside.

Her neighbours in the unit below were also affected.

har ....a ' root ' shock eh? Anyway how's the slimming coming along? .....i'm rooting for you leh.

getfile.php

The root of the problem was - a root.

Her pipe had been leaking and she had no idea why.

Then, the Aljunied Crescent resident had a nasty surprise when workers hacked open the pipe and found a 10-cm thick root inside.

Her neighbours in the unit below were also affected.

Thanks. Its coming along rather well.

Slow but starting to see results. I lost 10kg so far. I noticed that 10 mins run everyday and weightlifting 3 times a week is good enough.

I starting to get noticed by girls. I even overheard some made positive comments about me.

har ....a ' root ' shock eh? Anyway how's the slimming coming along? .....i'm rooting for you leh.

thats good progress indeed .... dont forget to invite me when they ask you out for dates. I'm your most ardent well wisher here on this forum.

Thanks. Its coming along rather well.

Slow but starting to see results. I lost 10kg so far. I noticed that 10 mins run everyday and weightlifting 3 times a week is good enough.

I starting to get noticed by girls. I even overheard some made positive comments about me.[/QUOTE]

Infront but they were speaking quietly like gossiping.

When they finish, I thanked them for the compliment, then they shy.

wat dey say about u? ... :confused:

in front of u 1? ... :confused:

or behind ur back 1? ... :eek:

lucky you clarified which picture.....he post his semi nude one then the forum kena close down for a few days.

got peekjure or not, remember NPNT

but hey! I ask about girls' peekjure leh, not yours

Cannot give lah.

Both are attached. Later their bf see and will be angry. Dun give people problem.

Cannot give lah.

Both are attached. Later their bf see and will be angry. Dun give people problem.

Cannot give lah.

Is it true that fat people have small kkj? :D
Hope when you slim down, it become bigger :)

Is it true that fat people have small kkj? :D
Hope when you slim down, it become bigger :)

1. this is damn funny!
2. fat kid, what's your take on raider's allegation or statement?
3. hahaha! need your verification!

he's got to look for it first .....then he can validate or invalidate raider's statement.

1. this is damn funny!
2. fat kid, what's your take on raider's allegation or statement?
3. hahaha! need your verification!