I like. Dont use cotton bud. Go pasar malam buy $1 eardigger. Dig until shiok. Better than sex LOL
But safest of all is to see an ENT specialist:More safe to use cotton bud.
But safest of all is to see an ENT specialist:
http://www.emenders.com/speciality_area/otolaryngology.php
I would consider you lucky because mine is Dr CT Chew, and the last time I went, I had to pay S$400+!hey! Dr. CC Lau is my ENT leh, dig ear one time hundred plus![]()
But safest of all is to see an ENT specialist:
http://www.emenders.com/speciality_area/otolaryngology.php
I don't know for sure, but that would be a good guess, I think...Many russians visit mount E meh?
I would consider you lucky because mine is Dr CT Chew, and the last time I went, I had to pay S$400+!
But his skill is very good and he's very experienced (already 60 this year, I think), so it was worth it, I guess...
Also, I only go once every few years, and the last time I went, I really needed his service because I really had a lot of earwax stuck in my right ear to the point of near-deafness... :(
dig ear, dig nose. Got dig pussy or dig backside or not?