• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"COE prices cross S$80,000 mark in big car, open categories - Channel NewsAsia"

Ehh, this is not sex forum hor, please do not aroused all the cocks here... 1st warning hor...

Knn, i think you are the one who is gay, like to see cock standing, LOL

Then tonight my date with that PRC milf, can write FR here or not? :D

I still thinking if I should dig her pussy tonight...

Actually I got this problem. My cock cannot stand when Im in this type of situation leh. Before you think I need Viagra, I can fuck for 5-7 times in 24 hours. Anyone got the same problem? Anyway, Im Ramseth's height, not Drifter's height, so most of the time, cannot see any downblouse when the girl is standing :D
Oh, I see... you have my sympathies then...
I don't know how short you and Ramseth are, but I didn't think you two would be THAT short...

My "problem" seems to be the direct opposite of yours, i.e. I'm well over 6 feet and am usually in danger of being spotted by third-parties if I were to "peep", so I have to always beware and control myself! haha

Please dig harder and deeper, you have my consent, :D:D:D:D

I will lay my bait tonight. Wait until the 3rd date. Because she told me that the last guy who went out and matchmake with her, asked her to go hotel after dinner and she blacklisted him. She said this to me, "I think on the first date is too soon" Like that means she is saying, " I can be fucked lah, but not on the first date please"

Tonight if can la ji, consider good liao. :D

I will lay my bait tonight. Wait until the 3rd date. Because she told me that the last guy who went out and matchmake with her, asked her to go hotel after dinner and she blacklisted him. She said this to me, "I think on the first date is too soon" Like that means she is saying, " I can be fucked lah, but not on the first date please"

Then please la longer...

Oh, I see... you have my sympathies then...
I don't know how short you and Ramseth are, but I didn't think you two would be THAT short...

My "problem" seems to be the direct opposite of yours, i.e. I'm well over 6 feet and am usually in danger of being spotted by third-parties if I were to "peep", so I have to always beware and control myself! haha

Ramseth is 170cm if he wears those 10cm shoes :D

Anyway, not worth to look at sinkie girls. Later they shout out, "Kua si mi lan jiao" then you jialat. I ever saw it happening to someone before.

Then please la longer...

Na bay, challenge me like that. One of these day, I will ask my current fling to give me a bbbj and I take a photo with a note, "Hi AK, dont be jealous please" ;)

ADDED: ok, time to knock off and meet the PRC chick. Be back tomorrow morning.

Maybe those were fake tits under layers of padding, so there was little or no feeling of the elbow.
Most likely is stuffed tissue paper lah...... Raiders also a bit kam gong 1, LOL
Reminds me of this gif at http://chan4chan.com/archive/52480/Bra_tits_fffuuu :

fkw7x2.gif
an2c7d.gif

FUUUUUUUUUUtits-522.jpg

Ramseth is 170cm if he wears those 10cm shoes :D

Anyway, not worth to look at sinkie girls. Later they shout out, "Kua si mi lan jiao" then you jialat. I ever saw it happening to someone before.
Lampa lah, Ramseth definitely less than 170, i say maybe 165 at most, LOL

Bro. Patience. They not whore, so cant fuck on the 1st date. Good luck and enjoy tonight!

I know brother. I just want to challenge myself. For PRC chicks, I have never take longer than 10 days or 3 outings to bed them.

Oops I thought this was about car COE. I must have gone to the wrong thread or forum.

Look like now can sell one of the car for big profit.

At $80,000 per car, the government gross profits already past $1 million after 13 cars sold by traders. Those car manufacturers maybe can make gross profit of same amount after selling perhaps 300 -500 cars. This PAP government very smart one, making so much for doing so little.

ya lor... just a piece of paper leh.....