Haha. Hokkien also got rhyme. Yandao plus siantao will get many dao tao.
Bro, do you happen to know how much it costs to make and install a signboard ? Those 30 cm x 30 cm type with light bulb inside (or LED).
Umm. This can vary. Do you need lights inside? If got lights, more expensive cos' material different and needs ventilation. Then need to consider whether you want waterproof or rain proof. For the design, do you want Acrylic material and embossed type.Bro, do you happen to know how much it costs to make and install a signboard ? Those 30 cm x 30 cm type with light bulb inside (or LED).
Actually Nic wasn't cuckolded. The romp with Edison was before the marriage.
Umm. This can vary. Do you need lights inside? If got lights, more expensive cos' material different and needs ventilation. Then need to consider whether you want waterproof or rain proof. For the design, do you want Acrylic material and embossed type.
For a 30cmX30cm, think maximum is around THB 5K-6K. The one I had in my office (1.5 meter x 1.0 meter is about 8K).
Machiam the one below - the Red one. Of course must have light lah. If acrylic, sure waterproof one what. I know some of them use canvas.
Hello, yours is ia full-fledged signboard.
Pai seh staff but all know i like to drink.
I'm back.
Paiseh arai? They not paiseh waiting for your treats.
This one very good can rap la.
Please update current location? Poseidon?
Fond memories...... LOLThis one is for you Pii Narong
Having dinner in Huay Kwang now at this stall