• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The forum is dying....please post more. Or close down liao, dun cry!

cooleo

All u fucking cheebyes dun wanna post here then still wanna comprain the forum is dying.

In Hokkien, this is known as "cui gong lumpar song" (mouth talk but cock shiok!). :mad:

ccb cooleo! you also mouth talk lanpa song, show us with action!:oIo::biggrin:

All u fucking cheebyes dun wanna post here then still wanna comprain the forum is dying.

In Hokkien, this is known as "cui gong lumpar song" (mouth talk but cock shiok!). :mad:

ivebert

This is the longest post that originated from cooleo the bastard dog
Two lines of rubbish instead of one of bullshit
Worthy of doggy praise

cooleo

This is the longest post that originated from cooleo the bastard dog
Two lines of rubbish instead of one of bullshit
Worthy of doggy praise

CjsLe.jpg

lianbeng

lianbeng replies to cooleo: que sera sera...wateva will be will be... :biggrin: close it or leave it lor!

cooleo

if you're thinking of joining their orgy.
you must be mentally prepared for this kind of confrontation. :wink:

it's not any battle, it's a war of attrition, 24/7/365 whenever you are here. it's a Deathmatch to the very end, no surrender or ceasefire option. :biggrin:

U seem to know the game well. Btw PAPsmearer has been missing for more than 24 hours. Is it possible that he was an asshole and someone has been screwing him?!

Maximilian Chua-Heng

I know, esp. during the mid-year school hols. :eek:

if you're thinking of joining their orgy.
you must be mentally prepared for this kind of confrontation. :wink:

it's not any battle, it's a war of attrition, 24/7/365 whenever you are here. it's a Deathmatch to the very end, no surrender or ceasefire option. :biggrin:

cooleo

forum dying because the moderator is a ASSHOLE.

yellow-card1.jpg

Why u register new nick to insult Sam? We all know he is some stupid Asian trying to suck up to some ang mor in White Man land, but that does not give u an excuse to fuck him upside down like this ok?

I will show u a yellow card pic first. The next time u see a pic, u won't like it so much. Ok?

Unrepented

It's always cooleo, krafty, ivebert cluster f@@king one another in most threads, how to get quality postings man!? :wink:

You and your wife also fuck each other what, so how to get quality children?

Snobs with no EQ will not be able to hold a discussion peppered with vulgarities, sarcasam and verbal confrontations.

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kgZZ82tp5es" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>