• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No-porn Liu take morning rush hour MRT...kena squeeze until bin chao chao..

BusNo64

hehehe..now he knows how many of us felt squeezing inside the freaking hot MRT with smelly ahneh and noisy fucking pinoy all around us...:wink::oIo: ...i bet u he bin chao chao becos he is trying to hold his breath as the fucking chow ahneh smell must be damn pretty strong...heheheheh

Spotted: Transport Minister taking the train

20110530.112145_20110530-lui.jpg

pic8.jpg

pic6.jpg

pic2.jpg

cooleo

He must be sweating like a pig! lol Wear long sleeve shirt and carry one stupid newspaper.

no lah, he just found out MRT stand for Mass Rubba Transit so he wanted to experience what samsters had been boasting in boss's alternate site. But he dulan as no pretty MMs want to stand near a ugly human specimen.:biggrin:

cooleo

I think he has not experienced the 'CRUSH LOAD' which AssMRT CEO mentioned about. As you can see from the pic, it seems that there is still some gap around him.

i ever got told off by a lady(looks like some undercover) for leaving the newspaper on the seat...i thought someone who took the seat may be interested to read but i got told off instead, wonder if he leave the papers in the train too?:eek::confused:

solution to kick out that malaysian FT CEO and put someone who provide service to the people rather than profit to their shareholders, when you go to europe, their train are more frequent, and they speed up and stop their train very quickly instead of slowly like singapore.

cooleo

6137024818.jpg

Use loudhailer "Hey u all can move to the back or not huh? Me here v crowded, buay tahan!!!"