• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

zeroo, Manager, JohnTan, swissbank, Leongsam = ALL of them are WASTING TIME !!

Kuailan

They are doing the locomotion?

Luckily SMRT runs under ground and between the train allowance is only less than 12 inches,

If loaded like the picture above these ppl will be crushed into Human fluid/juices with loyts

of Human blood(Red Juice)!!!

Kuailan

IndiaCrowdedTrain.jpg
[/QUOTE]
Luckily SMRT runs under ground and between the train allowance is only less than 12 inches,

If loaded like the picture above these ppl will be crushed into Human fluid/juices with lots

of Human blood(Red Juice)!!!

kopiOuncle

Another stooped thread by stoopig Oppo supporter.

PAP will sweep all seats..ALL SEATS.

jUST LOOK at the Oppo , they are simply hopeless, useless and hapless.

No clues. Two months and they are all sleeping like dead logs. Surely mati lah.

LOL2015

Another stooped thread by stoopig Oppo supporter.

PAP will sweep all seats..ALL SEATS.

jUST LOOK at the Oppo , they are simply hopeless, useless and hapless.

No clues. Two months and they are all sleeping like dead logs. Surely mati lah.

I am sure you are another pay and pay doggie ! LOL :biggrin:

escher

Do a good deed.

BBQ any fucking PAP

or dangle them with piano wire under lamp post so they can join LKY to be fucked and tiewed by ghouls and demons in hell

OldFart

Do a good deed.

BBQ any fucking PAP

or dangle them with piano wire under lamp post so they can join LKY to be fucked and tiewed by ghouls and demons in hell

Classic. You may wish to update your footnote on the part about oldfuck as he's already gone and may be good to replace it with gay loong

kopiOuncle

oppo is afraid of dogs
oppo is afraid of mongrels
oppo is afraid of anything that says they are bad
oppo is afraid of the pap bulldogs
why because pap can bite
why because pap will whack them until they buaytahan

just look at those oppo forummers here
they are sheer idiots and clowns
always use statistics to prove a point
they are simply retards who cannot think for themselves

some idiots wrote something
they concluded it was gospel truth
they even tried to convince people that hdb/cpf is a scam
nanbeh 90% of singaporeans living in hdb is a scam meh
damned idiotic conclusion

now they say SAM is everyone posting the truth
nanbeh stupid conclusion

I am kopiOuncle
I stand alone
I speak for myself
I post for myself
don't believe - just go and jump into the swampland and meet the crocodies there
KopiOuncle is myself
fuck those recalcitrant jokers and abusers here
they are nothing but big cyberbullies idiots drug abusers and convicts
now be good
now be honest sincere and truthful and pure

ALL TOGETHER NOW
VOTE FOR PAP
PAP HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL2015

Wanted to add kopiOuncle, but i think it is NOT worth my time to do so because he is just a retarded moron and not worth my effort ! LOL :biggrin:

kopiOuncle

Wanted to add kopiOuncle, but i think it is NOT worth my time to do so because he is just a retarded moron and not worth my effort ! LOL :biggrin:

yah bring them on
one by one kana whacked
all oppo fans and losers
all oppo supporters all gone and finished
only left the sane one
the vulval mouths and hooligans all mati liao

tumblr_inline_npsl6mAQ611t3qamm_500.gif

bigboss

VERY SOON....We MIGHT become so CROWDED ! LOL :biggrin:

IndiaCrowdedTrain.jpg

This pic clearly explains why the ah neh insisted on standing in the upper deck of a double decker bus in sinapor where standing is not allowed. Knn, soon all ah nehs in sinapor will insist on their rights to do as they please in the country...thanks to the pappies...

bigboss

....why because pap can bite....

hahahha....no wonder that John Duncan Tasker, the vice chairman of grass loot believes he has the "licence" to bully and wallop another motorist....So, pappies can bite to bully people?

LOL2015

yah bring them on
one by one kana whacked
all oppo fans and losers
all oppo supporters all gone and finished
only left the sane one
the vulval mouths and hooligans all mati liao

tumblr_inline_npsl6mAQ611t3qamm_500.gif

Look at your BROKEN ENGLISH. Clearly shows that you are just a piece of useless crap ! LOL :biggrin:

Pls don't join Opposition and bring shame !

You are now in my IGNORE LIST :biggrin:

tumblr_nlcxt7TRyX1rfd7lko1_500.gif

bigboss

....PAP will sweep all seats..ALL SEATS......

don't blow your trumpet so soon, leh...Go see the crowd at the WP rallies in coming GE and you can throw your trumpet away...:smile:

bigboss

...oppo is afraid of the pap bulldogs....

Oh, really...pappies got bulldogs...? No wonder one motorist got "bitten" by one John Duncan Tasker, a foreign shit and vice chairman of pappies' grass loot...how many of these bull dogs are running wild in the country, biting and bullying people?

bigboss

....they are simply retards who cannot think for themselves...

aiyo...don't hallucinate lah ...if they are the retards, the WP would not have won Aljunied GRC, PE and Hougang. The pappies' porlumpars were the retards who did not see the writing on the walls.

kopiOuncle

don't blow your trumpet so soon, leh...Go see the crowd at the WP rallies in coming GE and you can throw your trumpet away...:smile:

pls lah every year the oppo crowd grow bigger and bigger
more and more

but in the end they lose more and more

workers' party lumpar one trumpet
their fate is sealed this erection
they will die a natural death for being a useless party

funny-middle-finger-old-lady.gif

LOL2015

aiyo...don't hallucinate lah ...if they are the retards, the WP would not have won Aljunied GRC, PE and Hougang. The pappies' porlumpars were the retards who did not see the writing on the walls.

Agreed.

Guys, all of you just ignore the dumbass Manager, ZEROO, KopiOuncle and JohnTan.

All are the SAME PERSON with many clone accounts in this forum ! :biggrin:

xpo2015

In a true demoncracy everyone should be given a chance to speàkout and be heard!

Nobody should intimidate one another or call names!

Unless you cannot argue anymore?