• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yoyota sales staffs can jiak sai liao

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...mediation-after-proposed-sales-commission-cut

Borneo Motors and union in mediation after proposed first-ever sales commission cut

Toyota agent Borneo Motors is planning to cut commissions paid to its sales staff - the first time it is doing so.

According to sales executives who spoke on condition of anonymity, the Inchcape company is proposing to cut commissions by $100 to $350 per car

beta they ghost Sim Lim Sq and

sell hp

You never, ever do this to the people who bring in the money for your company.

Expect those sales people to jump to another company.

KNN why do you need sales people in this world KNN just a little customer service to answer some questions can liao KNN you want a product you just buy based on your own research and asking alittle questions KNN 难道 people say what you believe what KNN then you jialat liao KNN

wontonmee

KNN why do you need sales people in this world KNN just a little customer service to answer some questions can liao KNN you want a product you just buy based on your own research and asking alittle questions KNN 难道 people say what you believe what KNN then you jialat liao KNN
Agree. Why do you need credit card promoters. You want a credit card, download application form and apply direct to bank.
Also, fucking conveyancing lawyers are not needed too. Charge high fees for doing standard work which can be automated.

ToaPehGong

Question is what was the initial commission rate? If you take 500 or even 5000 from my multimillionaire ministers also peanuts to them. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
20190419_135729.gif