• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Youtube: Singapore's big bet on casino - Al Jazeera

SNAblog

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/x-F-HZ3be7w&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/x-F-HZ3be7w&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ahleebabasingaporethief

And here is their report on Singaporeans living in POVERTY.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BygOYrP722Y&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BygOYrP722Y&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ahleebabasingaporethief

GMS was in the video and I was not impressed.

GMS, may I know which school you were from , which university you attended (if any) and your degree (s), if any.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
GMS was in the video and I was not impressed.

GMS, may I know which school you were from , which university you attended (if any) and your degree (s), if any.

I know, need more practice and brushing up.

Goh Meng Seng

ahleebabasingaporethief

I know, need more practice and brushing up.

Goh Meng Seng

Never answer my questions?

Not to worry lah ah. This is your year.

Just make sure you and your kakis contest the whole of Singapore in coming ERECTIONS ok.

If not, SPIDERS are waiting for you lot to fuck.

This cumming ERECTIONS; even if a dog runs against a MINISTAR, the dog will win.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Not that I am shameful to mention my schools, just that I feel that I should not drag my schools' name down as I should be responsible for my own actions.

Goh Meng Seng

Never answer my questions?

Not to worry lah ah. This is your year.

Just make sure you and your kakis contest the whole of Singapore in coming ERECTIONS ok.

If not, SPIDERS are waiting for you lot to fuck.

This cumming ERECTIONS; even if a dog runs against a MINISTAR, the dog will win.

Queen Seok Duk

GMS, your facial expression looks much like Goh Chok Tong leh.

GE coming. Dye your hair and go to the gym more often, okay ?

BTW, you gave too much respect to the guy seated next to you. You're an economist, and should have taken center stage.

Unrepented

IMO, hair ok. Need to do more situps, jogging will not help very much with the mid section. Had commando captains with beer belly who run long distance 5km twice a week for a year and tummy still there. Situp the best.

GMS, your facial expression looks much like Goh Chok Tong leh.

GE coming. Dye your hair and go to the gym more often, okay ?

BTW, you gave too much respect to the guy seated next to you. You're an economist, and should have taken center stage.

vamjok

GMS maybe you did not know this when you were talking about bad stuff about Singapore pool, turf club etc. singapore pool sponsored a lot of projects in school at tertiary level. for the matter of fact my previous job funding came from them, and thus so was my pay.

4D and toto all the way!

Unrepented

If RWS and Sands casino does the same sponorships and their employees said the same thing.....casino in singapore....good?

GMS maybe you did not know this when you were talking about bad stuff about Singapore pool, turf club etc. singapore pool sponsored a lot of projects in school at tertiary level. for the matter of fact my previous job funding came from them, and thus so was my pay.

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

4D and toto all the way!

According to research papers, gaming as in Lottery and Toto normally create an overall positive benefits to society as a whole, especially so when it is run by government or charity-driven enterprises. Casino however, has a negative impact due to the nature of its gaming methodology. I am aware of this.

But apart from the contribution to social enterprises, it is undeniable that Lottery and Toto provided the seeding to create potential problem gamblers. If casino gambling is made available, the incident of problem or even pathological gambling will double. This is according to research commissioned by US government.

Goh Meng Seng

ahleebabasingaporethief

You are a very TEROK opposition politician.

YOU were given a WORLD INTERNATIONAL chance to whack the SCUMS properly and you did not seize it. You should have PEPPERED your answers with sarcasms and innuendos BUT YOU FAILED. KNN...2 cts politician. Arh, which school you came from again?

According to research papers, gaming as in Lottery and Toto normally create an overall positive benefits to society as a whole, especially so when it is run by government or charity-driven enterprises. Casino however, has a negative impact due to the nature of its gaming methodology. I am aware of this.

But apart from the contribution to social enterprises, it is undeniable that Lottery and Toto provided the seeding to create potential problem gamblers. If casino gambling is made available, the incident of problem or even pathological gambling will double. This is according to research commissioned by US government.

Goh Meng Seng

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ray_of_hope

I was invited to appear on this programme but I declined.

Mr Goh, did you ask to be described as a "Political Activist" ?

DrPanacea

Why the need to impose the S$100 entry fee for casinos when gahmen run Toto and 4D booths are with the housing estates? Aren't these gambling outlets priming the gentry for bigger thrills at the casinos?
The gahmen had been subscribing to this social ill since decades ago, laughing their way to the bank.

The lady in the 1st video said that in gambling one loses more than win but it gives her the thrill to place bets. Little does she know that it isn't a thrill but a addiction and a sickness similar to getting high on drugs.

Sad but true.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Why the need to impose the S$100 entry fee for casinos when gahmen run Toto and 4D booths are with the housing estates? Aren't these gambling outlets priming the gentry for bigger thrills at the casinos?
The gahmen had been subscribing to this social ill since decades ago, laughing their way to the bank.

The lady in the 1st video said that in gambling one loses more than win but it gives her the thrill to place bets. Little does she know that it isn't a thrill but a addiction and a sickness similar to getting high on drugs.

Sad but true.

The HIGH that they get is from LOSING not Winning.

This is not a joke. That is why they get addicted and the GARMENTAL SCUMS know that.

DrPanacea

Goh Meng Seng

Meng Seng,
Did you agree to being labeled as a "Political Activist" instead of "Member, Workers Party"?
Just curious to know.