• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Asked For It

xingguy

Source: CPF Broken Promise

12002261_1154508914564156_8044033902263056411_n.jpg

Dear Singaporeans

For all factors that may have brought to this conclusion, may it be
- gerrymandering,
- SG50,
- passing of LKY,
- pioneer generation incentives,
- election fraud,
- new citizens swing,
- Singaporean swing voters
- apathetic Singaporeans
... the results have swung in favour of PAP.

Accept the results and help yourself now.

The CHANGE movement has failed and it is little desired among Singaporeans.

APATHETIC SINGAPOREANS
So many have asked why, which the list at the top listed a wide general reason. But if there is any singular reason why ... here is why. Because Singaporeans are apathetic and politically immature. Impervious to learn what is needed for change.
Singaporeans will take a generation to learn. That is 25 years for those who do not know. The same time, the old generation with baggage will pass. By then, Singapore will be a totally different country, population ... unrecognizable.

ERA OF SHORT TERM & SOULLESS
It was a good attempt, it is the last attempt to save Singaporeans. But so many do not want to be saved. Singapore has already entered into the era of short term thinking and soullessness.

NO RIGHT TO COMPLAIN
As of today onwards, Singaporeans have not earned the right to complain.
- Transport failure,
- no CPF returned,
- bad medical system,
- foreign influx,
- no jobs for Singaporeans,
- underemployment,
- university seats and scholarships for foreigners and not enough for Singaporeans,
- discrimination against Singaporeans

Anything you do not like, SUCK IT UP! You asked for it!

THOSE 69.8% WHO BETRAYED SINGAPOREANS!

YOU_ASKED_FOR_IT_2015

End of Article​

Sinkies have been indoctrinated for many years over a few generations, not just themselves but also their parents and grandparents.

There are obviously many who voted the way they do for their own benefit, but there are also many who don't know any better due to indoctrination. You can blame the new citizens, but their presence is also part of the indoctrination process.

Just ask politely anyone you know who is female, born and bred Singaporean, between the ages of 21 to 61, and a diploma or basic degree holder, which party they supported. Don't ask who they voted for since that is supposed to be secret. :rolleyes::biggrin:

It won't be surprising if the % is much higher than 70%, possibly close to 90%.

takashi

Just ask politely anyone you know who is female, born and bred Singaporean, between the ages of 21 to 61, and a diploma or basic degree holder, which party they supported. Don't ask who they voted for since that is supposed to be secret. :rolleyes::biggrin:

I would say, "PROBABLY", or even "DEFINITELY". :wink:

Sinkies have been indoctrinated for many years over a few generations, not just themselves but also their parents and grandparents.

There are obviously many who voted the way they do for their own benefit, but there are also many who don't know any better due to indoctrination. You can blame the new citizens, but their presence is also part of the indoctrination process.

I think many of the zhar bors with postgrad degrees are also hardcore PAP supporters. :wink:

Maybe you know some, but I know a few postgrad or professional degree holders who are middle ground. They know what is wrong with the pap and what needs to be changed, but they would only vote a party like WP. There are A LOT of diploma and basic degree holders who are pro-pap. Unfortunate but true. :wink:

I think many of the zhar bors with postgrad degrees are also hardcore PAP supporters. :wink:

Sinkies are like the farm animal who is grateful for the farmer filling the feeding trough, but do not hear him sharpening his butcher knife next door.

Be content with your lot and chew all day. Pragmatism is more important. The farmer believes in pragmatism too. Surely the farmer won't hurt me? :wink:

Flozzy

Comeon guys.

Majority have spoken. Life goes on.
Majority are not ready to change yet. Face the reality.

20years ... maybe..

So dun be so sad. Fight on and hope for the best.

Sinkies are like the farm animal who is grateful for the farmer filling the feeding trough, but do not hear him sharpening his butcher knife next door. Be content with your lot and chew all day. Pragmatism is more important. The farmer believes in pragmatism too. Surely the farmer won't hurt me? :wink:

Boohoo....u are the pig not us. We voted for what we want. Progress and stability. Not empty oppo promises and lame policies!