• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yang Yin thread: "Money, I love you!"

xingguy

Re: Yang Yin : "Money, I love you!"

jv20yc0.jpg

PAP MP Intan Azura: "the grassroots leaders… a lot of them are doing very good work but they don’t get time in the media. But because of one [Yang Yin] incident, (they) get highlighted.”

intan1.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

bigboss

Re: {gpgt} proof that yang yin was a grassroots leader holding a position

Dr Intan, who is an MP in Ang Mo Kio GRC had earlier claimed that Yang Yin wasn't holding any position and she didn't know him personally. But this list seems to show otherwise

MIW like to claim that only honourable men and women joined the papees.

Does this case show this MP as a liar? The MIW should look into her claim and kick her out from the party to show that only honourable men and women are members and it has no place for liars.

bigboss

Actually, there probably wasn't any need for the namelist.

After all, it's not some random dude from the streets who can sit at the table with grassroots leaders, or take pictures here and there with the pappies. :wink:

If that scoundrel could have his pix taken with the PM and the MP, he is not a petty member but one with the unseen pangkat. How did he burrow his way to the top of the grass roots?

From the list, you could see that there are Burmese, Tiongs and ah nehs in the grass roots. No wonder the PM said sinkie land belongs to every one.

Intan Azura: wears a tudung and pretends to be a pious Muslim, tells lies without batting an eyelid.

Good ah, Intan you. Allah will not forget this sin. :cool:

She was probably the sponsor for scunbag's PR approval.
The PRC scum is an aunty killer, maybe his charms got to her too.

Grassroots means grassroots. Doesn't matter if the person is leader, follower, organizer, coordinator or whatever.

You are a PAP grassroots participant, you are the enemy. No exceptions.

Well said.
Any PA, NTUC and other pap organs members are all the enemy

bigboss

Integration Champions are also supposed to help Singaporeans and foreigners get closer to one another to avoid tensions, but look at all the problems he has caused to the old woman and her family.

Honestly, who can blame Singaporeans for feeling angry with him, with foreigners and with grassroots leaders?

The damage done by the scum shit to the image of the papees is quite serious. Furthermore, the MP is also proven to be a liar.

Sinkies will not forget how the papees have allowed such foreigners to penetrate the grass roots to help themselves in getting the SPRs, HDB flats, shitizenships, etc.

Should the papees be able to get results in GE2016 better than what they got in GE2011, the sinkies are really super daft and blind.

Kapurikon

Once again they are caught!

Wonder how does the 60.1% feels about it? Wet or not?

samstom

its been a week since someone posted a question in intan's fb asking whether she knows him or not.

where is intan, did she lose herself in her tudung and couldnt find her way out?

It is heartwarming to see the SPH doggies frantically trying to cover backside for Intan. :biggrin:

intan1.jpg

Key position or not, he's still a grassroots leader.

Oh, and not just any grassroots leader. An integration and naturalisation CHAMPION.

[video=youtube;0Qqd6T_A9LY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Qqd6T_A9LY[/video]

These are the champions
Die Meister
Die Besten
Les grandes équipes
The champions

It is heartwarming to see the SPH doggies frantically trying to cover backside for Intan. :biggrin:

intan1.jpg

Key position or not, he's still a grassroots leader.

Aiyo laksa, come i quote your attachment. Champion is champion! It is not a key post wat. So simple you dunno.

wendychan

Intan Azura: wears a tudung and pretends to be a pious Muslim, tells lies without batting an eyelid.

nice one...........

ChinaSux

Oh no ! Not again !!!!

Another Yang Yin thread that will go into few hundred postings !!!!

rushifa666

Because it's all consolidated into one easy package of contempt. The wear white mp who is a liar. The china grassroots who is a liar and a fraudster. Other assorted scum who are suspicious at best. Everyone loves to hang liars and crooks

what if she volunteer as a comfort women to IS fighters? Can null the sin and turn the tides?

CloneHunter

Vote Opposition until PAP becomes Opposition :biggrin:

Leckmichamarsch

erh Allah forgives believer but never infidel like you??????????