• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xiaomi SU7 electric car sibei chio , sell out 100k but test drive crash til horlan!!!!

Eisenhut

When its too good to be true, it is.

High specs but test drive crash like siao! Not even manufacture for customer yet

k1976

Aiyah...must be driver no skill.

Must ask our omni potent talent Cik Syed to test drive mah...he has clocked ore than 7k traffic hours annually de woh

Too much power at the bottom end causing car to skid and turn. We don't really need to accelerate from 0-100 in 2 seconds. By having gears made for EV's car can travel longer and uses less energy as rpm will be reduce at higher speed. I dunno why it's not being done.

Enjoy your Mi stores now, in future they will become extinct like Nokia Care Centres.

5-xiaomi.jpg

k1976

Too much power at the bottom end causing car to skid and turn. We don't really need to accelerate from 0-100 in 2 seconds. By having gears made for EV's car can travel longer and uses less energy as rpm will be reduce at higher speed. I dunno why it's not being done.
With gear, we can definitely milk more juices out of EV mah. Sharp observation, bro:smile:

Eisenhut

U know why? Because having gears means giving the legacy automakers a life line which Tesla, BYD and full EV car companies wants to eliminate. They want kill bmw, mercedes, audi, vw , gm, ford etc...remove their supply chain, remove their expertise, remove their jobs