• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP NCMP Yee Jenn Jong to Goh Chok Tong: You win liao lor

bigboss

....As to “nomads”, I recall the many visits to different parts of Marine Parade GRC, such as Eunos, Joo Chiat, Kembangan, Chai Chee, Ubi and Braddell. Some residents recall how they were in a different GRC (some even in now-defunct GRCs) or were a SMC previously. I think some even described themselves as nomads, moving constituencies without moving their actual house...

Looking at the proper perspective, it is the pappies who created a nation of nomads, shifting people around from constituency to constituency like playing a game of chess and making constituency disappearing like magic with just an announcement. Which country in the world has this kind of magic?

bigboss

2011 GE, LKY "repent" statement probably played a part in the PAP loss of Aljunied. It is likely now GCT will follow LKY footstep to cause another GRC loss with his dumb dumb statement.

Extremely derogatory of Woody to chastise sinkies for going after pieces of meat. Are sinaporans animals? Time to kick out this old fool from MP GRC.

bigboss

...What a stupid and ridiculous thing to say! He siao or what?:mad:

Woody not siao. If siao, he will not know how to collect high salary every month. His extreme arrogance gets the better of him. He believes he is an indispensable icon to the pappies. Without him, the country will perish. Kick him out of MP GRC and he will probably migrate to UK.