• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Would you want to forgive your enemy ?

Lionheart

The Year of the Wooden Horse will bring plenty of horse shit to the following cyberbullies...

1.Jw5
2.Thugsin
3.Joetys
4.IHP
5.Eastjossstickslickwhitecandlewax
6.BKT
7.Ah Meng
8.Donor
9.Cufflinks
10.Lordkrishna
11. chonburifc
12 wikiphile

and last but not least

MBSSLSUTS AND ALL HIS HENCHMEN
Now all together!!! H U A T !!!!!!!!!!! H O R S E S H I T TO ALL OF THESE CYBERBULLIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Latest Reputation Received (1767 point(s) total)

08-01-2014 06:36 AM
Thread:Would you want to forgive your enemy ?

yes, the motherfuckers are out once again to exterminate the lionheart after they have makan tigerbright!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You forgot to mention that the message was "returning your zap".

You mean after you zap me, I cannot zap you? :biggrin:

Lionheart

you fucking asshole
how many zaps had you been
secretly given to kopi!!!!
dont try to justify your zap!!!
it's all about hate, envy and shame!!!
you are exposed as a shameless, stupid and idiotic intellectual
a bounty hunter who had lost his credibility
a political analyst who had lost his balls
a poet who had gone bonkers
your brain had been screwballed
you are now nothing but an imbecile
with no intellect, no honesty, no intergrity,no principles
you are a goner farthead...go eat horseshit!!!

Lionheart

returning your lampar head lah JW5
you are a pathetic clown now
descended from the peak
to the scumbag below
a great fall from grace
for an intellectual here
this is utter disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lionheart

don't worry, you still have one chance to zap the lionheart before he is gone...so
ask your clones and handles quick to finish the lion feast!!!!!!!!! fuck you!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey singa, thanks for honouring me so highly today, so many replies from you to my posts. Also very happy to see you went berserk whenever yo under pressure, its great entertaining for me and maybe many other forummers here. Please continue.

nutbush

are you back in bkk?

Hey singa, thanks for honouring me so highly today, so many replies from you to my posts. Also very happy to see you went berserk whenever yo under pressure, its great entertaining for me and maybe many other forummers here. Please continue.

Wow. Lionheart just got upped 52 points.

Probably by eErotica69.

Trying to be the "fair" one again Fabian? LOL.

eErotica96

Wow. Lionheart just got upped 52 points.

Probably by eErotica69.

Trying to be the "fair" one again Fabian? LOL.

This is no good. It is so obvious that kopiuncle is trying to destroy this forum with his antics. 96 is angry with 69. :mad:

Lionheart

This is no good. It is so obvious that kopiuncle is trying to destroy this forum with his antics. 96 is angry with 69. :mad:
another ball less and brainless conclusion drawn on JW5's fucking wrong major premise!!!
you are not only blind, but retarded, stupid and idiotic!!!...now fuck off from kopisaism!!!
you know nothing except doing 96!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eErotica96

another ball less and brainless conclusion drawn on JW5's fucking wrong major premise!!!
you are not only blind, but retarded, stupid and idiotic!!!...now fuck off from kopisaism!!!
you know nothing except doing 96!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you trying to expedite my decision making? :rolleyes:

Lionheart

Are trying to expedite my decision making? :rolleyes:

there is no need to expedite or influence your decision
the poll result is resounding predetermined!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
all polls here are biased with a grand scheme and agenda
the same people are involved, the same gang, the same triads
you do not make any difference at all...just a cog in the whole machinery
good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eErotica96

there is no need to expedite or influence your decision
the poll result is resounding predetermined!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
all polls here are biased with a grand scheme and agenda
the same people are involved, the same gang, the same triads
you do not make any difference at all...just a cog in the whole machinery
good luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

69, is this chump your good friend here? :rolleyes: