• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

Lionheart

2402815_big-lnd.jpg

now we shall attack the german tanks...

Lionheart

2402804_big-lnd.jpg

why start with Vlaar .... the start of a disastrous PSO !!!

Sergio Romero of Argentina saves the penalty kick of Ron Vlaar of the Netherlands..

and it's good-bye to the Netherlands!!!!

Lionheart

2402732_big-lnd.jpg

Sergio Romero of Argentina celebrates defeating the Netherlands...HERO AND SAVIOUR OF THE GAME!!!

DONT CRY FOR ME ARGENTINA...NOW CRY FOR THE NETHERLANDS!!!!

CCB FAP

And that's why Tim Krul should have started. Now if Holland keeper is injured, Ron Vlaar will go in goal. Because he is the tallest and the biggest player left on the field. :biggrin:

Despite having played for 120 minutes, Argentine keeper Romero manage to make two penalty saves. Rare to see me praise Argentina....

jubilee1919

Holland play like shit !!:oIo:

Agree. The left winger kept passing ball to back line instead of moving ball forward into penalty area. How to score? It will teach the Dutch a lesson not to be over cautious. It was only towards the end that they showed more urgency and create a few chances.

Argentina deserves the win for being the better team.

Lionheart

Sibei sianzzz Horlan hor lan kan liao. Go back hor lan loot.

i sapport hollankan all the way until i saw the miserable game they dished out
really pathetic passing here and passing there and then passing back to the goalie
sibehsian and kooning all the time

argentina deserved to win

i think the dutch gave chance or maybe kelonged

Alamakinky

Horlan hor lang hoot liao so I'm going to Bedok Reservoir later. Goodbye everybody.

i sapport hollankan all the way until i saw the miserable game they dished out
really pathetic passing here and passing there and then passing back to the goalie
sibehsian and kooning all the time

argentina deserved to win

i think the dutch gave chance or maybe kelonged

Lionheart

2402786_xbig-lnd.jpg

damned fucking steady players
solid defence and ferocious attack
cool,calm and collected
all the dutch attacks were aborted

dutch played schoolboy soccer