• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2010 Forecastology

aurvandil

CB leh, damn painful, dun even want to buy newpaper and click at soccernet today, i shall mourn for 1 week, sob...... sob...... sob..... :(:(:(

Wonder if Ramseth score yesterday after the match .... as you will recall, his young grass bought Spain to win. He didn't mention if it is 1x2 or championship winner.

He and his suay mouth lah, 1st time say Holland will win, in the end lost, tamade.....

Legolas

The "Saint" that saved Spain.

Arjen_Robben_miss_1676996i.jpg

Crucial save: Iker Casillas, right, pulls off a miracalous save from an Arjen Robben shot. Casillas is known as Saint Iker for saves like this.

She won. :smile: It was private betting between her and colleagues. All the way including shoot-out if necessary.

who need forecastology when there is an octopus that can give 100% results.

octopus did not even watch the matches.

human < octopus

good riddances. it is a stupid game after all.